Sign In
opener

Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​Administration

Tom Wasylenko​Principal thomas.wasylenko@ecsd.net
Shelley CleaveAssistant Principal shelley.cleave@ecsd.net
​Julie Francois​Assistant Principal

julie.francois@ecsd.net

Daniel Macdonald​Assistant Principal daniel.macdonald@ecsd.net​
​Leon Vandendooren​Assistant Principal

leon.vandendooren@ecsd.net

 

​Teachers

Pam Aleekuk
pamela.aleekuk@ecsd.net​
​Jordan Anstice​Jordan.anstice@ecsd.net
​Lori Arkseylori.arksey@ecsd.net
Chayne Barnaby
chayne.barnaby@ecsd.net​​
​Pamela Ball

pamela.ball@ecsd.net

Catherine Bawol​
catherine.bawol@ecsd.net​
​Carole Carby

carole.carby@ecsd.net

​Evan Chalupiakevan.chalupiak@ecsd.net
Patti Chomyc

patti.chomyc@ecsd.net
Angela Costanzo
angela.costanzo@ecsd.net
​Molly Danko

molly.danko@ecsd.net

​Mariko Eto
mariko.etopatrie@ecsd.net
Robert Faught
robert.faught@ecsd.net
​Albert Felicitas

albert.felicitas@ecsd.net

​Anne Fierhelleranne.fierheller@ecsd.net
Heather Gamache
​Andrew Gerlaandrew-jacob.gerla@ecsd.net
​Alba Gonzalez Escotoalba.gonzalezrivas@ecsd.net
Paul Horpyniuk
​Jocelyn Johnstonjocelyn.johnston@ecsd.net
​Mark Klopoushakmark.klopoushak@ecsd.net
Jaclyn Lamoureux
jaclyn.lamoureux@ecsd.net
​Marc Lapierre

marc.lapierre@ecsd.net

​Sophia Lobo

maria.lobo@ecsd.net

Marty Majorowicz
marcin.majorowicz@ecsd.net
​Janice Martens

janice.martens@ecsd.net

​Pamela Massel-Schiavonpamela.massel-schiavon@ecsd.net
​Heidi Mcinnes
heidi.mcinnes@ecsd.net

Jason Moss


jason.moss@ecsd.net
​Tiffany Moysey
tiffany.moysey@ecsd.net​
​Shauna Muskego

shauna.muskego@ecsd.net

Tay Nsaliwa​
tayanjana.nsaliwa@ecsd.net
​Stephanie O'Connor

stephanie.oconnor@ecsd.net

​Jaret Peel
jaret.peel@ecsd.net
Brent Petryk
brent.petryk@ecsd.net
​Cheryl Pilipchuk

cheryl.pilipchuk@ecsd.net

​Rebecca Popikrebecca.popik@ecsd.net
​Ashlee Rakievich

ashlee.rakievich@ecsd.net

​Stephen Reichenauer
stephen.reichenauer@ecsd.net
​Aimee Robert
aimee.robert@ecsd.net
​Rachael Roberts
rachael.roberts@ecsd.net
​Greg Robsongregory.robson@ecsd.net
​Ashley Sadler
ashley.sadler@ecsd.net
​Aaron Salikaaron.salik@ecsd.net
Nicole Schatz
nicole.schatz@ecsd.net
Alessia Schiavon​

alessia.schiavon@ecsd.net​
Cliff Sosnowski
clifford.sosnowski@ecsd.net
​Lucja Spierzak

lucja.spierzak@ecsd.net

Nick Stagliano
nick.stagliano@ecsd.net
​Edward Strzlecedward.strzelec@ecsd.net
​Yvette Timtim-Ramirez
yvette.timtim-ramirez@ecsd.net​​​
​Annette Yakimowichannette.yakimowich@ecsd.net
​Joe Vanderhelmjoseph.vanderhelm@ecsd.net
​Erin Yarmucherin.yarmuch@ecsd.net​
​Michelle Zapisockymichelle.zapisocky@ecsd.net​
​Zsolt Zombor​zsolt.zombor@ecsd.net

 

 

SNTA

​Donna Bradydonna.brady@ecsd.net
​Lindsey Camp

lindsey.camp@ecsd.net

Colette Doran
colette.doran@ecsd.net
Charlotte Gabrielson
charlotte.gabrielson@ecsd.net
Fay Henry 
fay.henry@ecsd.net​
​Myrsini Kavgadoulis

myrsini.kavgadoulis@ecsd.net

​Elaine Paton elaine.paton@ecsd.net
Rob Valpreda
robbie.valpreda@ecsd.net
Nellie Vanhees
nellie.vanhees@ecsd.net

 

Office Staff ​

Theresa Bishop
theresa.bishop@ecsd.net​​
Pat Morrison​
patricia.morrison@ecsd.net​

 

Business Office 

Shandra Fox
shandra.fox@ecsd.net​​
Sherri Gerritsen
sherri.gerritsen@ecsd.net​​

 

Computer Tech​

Andy Lakusta
andriy.lakusta@ecsd.net​

 

Lab Tech

Helen Ohara
helen.ohara@ecsd.net​​

 

Custodial

Dave Anheliger

            
        
​Abebe Begna
​Chris Kwiatkowski
​Shimellis Terefe
​Stephen Yeo
​Abel Yohanses​

​ 

​​