Sign In
opener

St FX Staff

Administration
Heather Kaup Principal Heather.Kaup@ecsd.net
Nathan Koelmans Grade 12 Coordinator Nathan.Koelmans@ecsds.net
Anna Oliveri Grade 11 Coordinator Anna.Oliveri@ecsd.net
Cindy Dallaire Grade 10 Coordinator Cindy.Dallaire@ecsd.net
Teaching Staff
Barron, Brett Baseball Academy Brett.Baron@ecsd.net
Bauer, Darrin Work Experience/RAP Darrin.Bauer@ecsd.net
Bavato, Ashley Math Ashley.Bavato@ecsd.net
Bober, Angie English Angie.Bober@ecsd.net
Boulton, Kathy Science Kathy.Boulton@ecsd.net
Bouma, Joey WINN Joannicia.Bouma@ecsd.net
Blais, Lindsay English /Student Union Lindsay.Blais@ecsd.net
Calista, Lil Spanish/Foods Liliana.Calista@ecsd.net
Chisotti, Eugenia Religion Dept. Head Eugenia.Chisotti@ecsd.net
Chong, Jocelyn English, Grad Coach Jocely.Chong@ecsd.net
Cordingley, Sandy Student Services/School Counsellor Sandra.Cordingley@ecsd.net
Darwish, Don Art Don.Darwish@ecsd.net
Davis, Kathy Braided Journeys Kathy.Davis@ecsd.net
Desantis, Scott Social Studies Scott.Desantis@ecsd.net
Dvorak, Joe English Dept. Head Joey.Dvorak@ecsd.net
Dytyniak, Julia Science Julia.Dytyniak@ecsd.net
Farish, Brad Math Brad.Farish@ecsd.net
Gnutel, Ulana Math Ulana.Gnutel@ecsd.net
Graves, Dave Aboriginal Studies Dave.Graves@ecsd.net
Huot, Ray Drama Raymond.Huot@ecsd.net
King, Sandra Math Sandra.King@ecsd.net
Kohn, Zach Physical Education Zachary.Kohn@ecsd.net
Lacoursière, Marc Social Studies/Religion Marc.Lacoursiere@ecsd.net
Lafleche, Jacqueline French/Science Jacqueline.Lafleche@ecsd.net
Leblanc, Tammy K & E Coordinator & teacher Tammy.Leblanc@ecsd.net
Leonard, Brendon Science/CALM/Design Brendon.Leonard@ecsd.net
Lintz, John Lacrosse Academy/Social Studies John.Lintz@ecsd.net
Lorenz, Christian Science Christian.Lorenz@ecsd.net
Lyszczyk, Matthew Science Matthew.Lyszczyk@ecsd.net
McElhatton, Monica English Monica.McElhatton@ecsd.net
McInnes, Heidi Math Heidi.McInnes@ecsd.net
McInnes, Seaghda CTS Department Head Seaghda.McInnes@ecsd.net
O'Leary, Leslie Chaplain/Religion Leslie.Oleary@ecsd.net
Pascoal, Alyssa Athletic & PE Dept. Head Alyssa.Pascoal@ecsd.net
Pavone, Alena English Language Learner Coordinator Alena.Pavone@ecsd.net
Peter, Fergal Social Studies Fergal.Peters@ecsd.net
Posteraro, Jeremy Physical Education Jeremy.Posteraro@ecsd.net
Raposo, Richard English Richard.Raposo@ecsd.net
Rozycki, Ray AP Coordinator/Science Raymond.Rozycki@ecsd.net
Sanregret, Warren Hockey Academy/Biology Warren.Sanregret@ecsd.net
Saporito, Frank Soccer Academy Frank.Saporito@ecsd.net
Sharek, Jonathan Social Studies/Music Jonathan.Sharek@ecsd.net
Shewring, Sam Foods Samantha.Shewring@ecsd.net
Smyth, Kiara English Kiara.Smyth@ecsd.net
Stachniak, Ela Biology/Chemistry Elizabeth.Stachniak@ecsd.net
Stefaniw, Marco Industrial Arts Marco.Stefaniw@ecsd.net
Stephens, Ryan Physics/Chemistry Ryan.Stephens@ecsd.net
Stevenson, Jenna Math Dept. Head/PE Jenna.Stevenson@ecsd.net
Szojka, Mike Science Dept. Head/Computer Science Mike.Szojka@ecsd.net
Therrien, Jessica Social Studies Dept. Head Jessica.Therrien@ecsd.net
Valacco, Deana Learning Coach/English Deana.Valacco@ecsd.net
Watson, Tara Physical Education/Biology Tara.Watson@ecsd.net
Wojcicki, Nathaniel Religion/CALM/Physical Education Nathaniel.Wojcicki@ecsd.net
Yen, Joshua Social Studies / Foods Joshua.Yen@ecsd.net
Zipp, Stephen Religion/CALM Stephen.Zipp@ecsd.net
Student Services
Cordingley, Sandy Student Services/School Counsellor Sandra.Cordingley@ecsd.net
Donald, Cory Psychologist Cory.Donald@ecsd.net
Edmonds, Megan Family Social Services Liaison Worker (FSLW) Megan.Edmonds@ecsd.net
Jennett, Erin Student Resource Officer Erin.Jennett@ecsd.net
Valacco, Deana Dept. Head / Learning Coach Deana.Valacco@ecsd.net
Main Office
Bonato, Rhonda Admin Support Rhonda.Bonato@ecsd.net
Morley, Deb Admin Support Deborah.Morley@ecsd.net
Business Office
Cote, Chantel Business Office Manager Chantel.Cote@ecsd.net
Laderoute, Laurie Admin Support Laurie.laderoute@ecsd.net
Surmon, Linda Admin Support Linda.Surmon@ecsd.net