Sign In
opener

 

 

Admin Team
​Warawa ​David

David.Warawa​@ecsd.net

Principal​
​Gomez ​Anna Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 10 Coordinator​
​Haro ​Ignacio Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net ​Assistant Principal/Grade 11 Coordinator
​Feehan ​Ryan Ryan.Feehan@ecsd.net ​Assistant Principal/Grade 12 Coordinator
King ​Sheridin Sheridin.King@ecsd.net ​Head Secretary
A
Aissiou Hafida Hafida.Aissiou@ecsd.net Lab Tech
Amador Marianella Marianella.Amador@ecsd.net Spanish , English
B
Bak Juliana Juliana.Bak@ecsd.net Math
Bowen Jennifer Jennifer.Bowen@ecsd.net Administrative Assistant
Bremault Kimberly Kimberly.Bremault@ecsd.net Chaplain, Social Studies, Religion
Burke Leanne leanne.Burke@ecsd.net Family School Liaison Worker
Buttineau Brad Bradley.Buttineau@ecsd.net Social Studies- Department Head
Buttigieg Justine Justine.Buttigieg@ecsd.net Learning Coach/FNMI Liason
       
C
Campbell Robyn  Robyn.Campbell@ecsd.net Therapeutic Assistance Speech & Language Pathologist
Canny Lenora  Lenora.Canny@ecsd.net Business Office Assistant
Carabine Greg Gregory.Carabine@ecsd.net Science
Chan Petrina  Petrina.Chan@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Chauvet Marc Marc.Chauvet@ecsd.net Social/Phys Ed
D
       
Davies-Davis Janet Janet.Davies@ecsd.net Educational Experiences II
de Castro Gwenn Glenn.Decastro@ecsd.net EE LPN
​Deluca ​Gino Gino.deluca1@hotmail.com ​Cafeteria
Desmarais Daniel Daniel.Desmarais@ecsd.net Math/Phys Ed/Sports Performance

Dittmann

Charissa  Charissa.Dittmann@ecsd.net Therapeutic Assistant Speech & Language Pathologist
Dumicz Joanna Joanna.Dumicz@ecsd.net Polish/Religion
E

Eberhardt-Page

Sandra
Sandra.Eberhardt@ecsd.net
Grad Coach/FMNI/Councillor
       
F
Fedor Kaitlyn kaitlyn.fedor@ecsd.net Science/Math/Dance
Fehr Janice Janice.Fehr@ecsd.net Art
Filice Amie Amie.Filice@ecsd.net English, Religion
Feehan Ryan Ryan.Feehan@ecsd.net Assistant  Principal/ Grade 12 Coordinator
Fiorillo Tina Tina.Fiorillo@ecsd.net English, Spanish
Fleming Ruby Ruby.Fleming@ecsd.net Dept Head - Phys Ed
G
Gennaro Lisa Lisa.Gennaro@ecsd.net WIN Congregated Teacher/ Work Study Coordinator
Gill Joanne Joanne.Gill@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Gomez Anna Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/ Grade 10 Coordinator
Guerra Fidel Fidel.Guerra@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
H
Haro Ignacio Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 11 Coordinator
Heft Joan Joan.Heft@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Hogan Devon  Devon.Hogan@ecsd.net Sports Pro/Phys Ed
Holzer Colleen Colleen.Holzer@ecsd.net WIN Congregated Teacher/ Work Study Coordinator
Hyde Rene Rene.Hyde@ecsd.net English
I
J
Johny Treasa Treasa.Johny@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Jonzon Bryn Bryn.Jonzon@ecsd.net Science
Jusza/Macleod Paulina Paulina.Jusza@ecsd.net Sept 2017
       
K
Kenny Tina Tina.Kenny@ecsd.net Drama/Art/Music  Dept Head, English
King Sheridin Sheridin.King@ecsd.net Head Secretary
Koufogiannakis George George.Koufogiannakis@ecsd.net Music
Kumar Ramesh Ramesh.Kumar@ecsd.net Senior Custodian
L
Lang Katharine Katharine.Lang@ecsd.net Chemistry, Science, Dance
La France Darryl Darryl.LaFrance@ecsd.net Computer Technician
M
Mattewson Tara   Therapeutic Assistant Speech & Language Pathologist
McMaster Pauline Pauline.McMaster@ecsd.net Careers Practitioner/Educational Assistant
McNeill John John.McNeill@ecsd.net EE II Teacher
Milne Mick Mickey.Milne@ecsd.net Science - Department Head
Morrison Irena   Sept 2017
Mundle Marilyn Marilyn.Mundle@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
N
Nimchuk Eva   Sept 2017
Nguyen Nhi Nhi.Nguyen@ecsd.net Head Custodian
O
Ogonoski Darcy Darcy.Ogonoski@ecsd.net Department Head Athletics - Physical Education
Ogonoski Sheryl Sheryl.Ogonoski@ecsd.net Media Resources, Webmaster
Otteson Bailey  Bailey.Otteson@ecsd.net CTS
P
Panylyk Michelle Michelle.Panylyk@ecsd.net Business Manager
Paquette Gerald Gerald.Paquette@ecsd.net Science
Pelletier Nicholas Nicholas.Pelletier@ecsd.net Sept 2017
Pomeroy Holly Holly.Pomeroy@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Porochiwnyk Daria Daria.Porochiwnyk@ecsd.net Religion, Ukrainian
Portworth Marylyn  Marylyn.Portworth@ecsd.net Phychologist
Profiri Marco  Marco.Profiri@ecsd.net Social/WIN
Pundyk Michael Micheal.Pundyk@ecsd.net Math/Religion,Calm
Q
R
Rivera Val Val.Rivera@ecsd.net Custodian
 
S
Sanchez Fernandez Andres Andres.Sanchezfernandez@ecsd.net Spanish Bilingual/Spanish Language and Culture
Schwengler Michelle   Therapeutic Assistant Occupational Therapist
Sdao-Wasylenko Teresa Teresa.Sdao-Wasylenko@ecsd.net Dept Head Religion/Languages/French Teacher
Sirman Jon Jonathan.Sirman@ecsd.net Science, Outdoor Ed
Smith James James.Smith@ecsd.net Department Head - Math
Smolarchuk Muriel Muriel.Smolarchuk@ecsd.net CTS Assistant
Spelliscy Mary Mary.Spelliscy@ecsd.net Phys Ed, Religion, Social
T
Tanti Lisa Lisa.Tanti@ecsd.net Fashion, Foods
Toronchuk Tammy Tammy.Toronchuk@ecsd.net Educational Support Staff
Turchansky Dean Dean.Turchansky@ecsd.net Science
Tyszka Kathy Kathy.Tyszka@ecsd.net Department Head - English
U-V
Vanderkooi Vanessa Vanessa.Vanderkooi@ecsd.net Educational Support Staff
Vilbrunt Leigh Leigh.Vilbrunt@ecsd.net English
W-Z
Warawa David David.Warawa@ecsd.net Principal
Whalen Jessica Jessica.Whalen@ecsd.net English/Social
Wells David David.Wells@ecsd.net Mathematics
West Rebecca Rebecca.West@ecsd.net Science/Social
Westgeest Gloria Gloria.Westgeest@ecsd.net Mathematics
Wincentaylo Gary Gary.Wincentaylo@ecsd.net Educational Support Staff
Yambao Lauro Lauro.Yambao@ecsd.net Custodian
Zimmermann Roland Roland.Zimmermann@ecsd.net Social Studies, Webmaster/Work Experience

 

 

Staff

 

 

Admin Team
​Warawa ​David

David.Warawa​@ecsd.net

Principal​
​Gomez ​Anna Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 10 Coordinator​
​Haro ​Ignacio Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net ​Assistant Principal/Grade 11 Coordinator
​Feehan ​Ryan Ryan.Feehan@ecsd.net ​Assistant Principal/Grade 12 Coordinator
King ​Sheridin Sheridin.King@ecsd.net ​Head Secretary
A
Aissiou Hafida Hafida.Aissiou@ecsd.net Lab Tech
Amador Marianella Marianella.Amador@ecsd.net Spanish , English
B
Bak Juliana Juliana.Bak@ecsd.net Math
Bowen Jennifer Jennifer.Bowen@ecsd.net Administrative Assistant
Bremault Kimberly Kimberly.Bremault@ecsd.net Chaplain, Social Studies, Religion
Burke Leanne leanne.Burke@ecsd.net Family School Liaison Worker
Buttineau Brad Bradley.Buttineau@ecsd.net Social Studies- Department Head
Buttigieg Justine Justine.Buttigieg@ecsd.net Learning Coach/FNMI Liason
       
C
Campbell Robyn  Robyn.Campbell@ecsd.net Therapeutic Assistance Speech & Language Pathologist
Canny Lenora  Lenora.Canny@ecsd.net Business Office Assistant
Carabine Greg Gregory.Carabine@ecsd.net Science
Chan Petrina  Petrina.Chan@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Chauvet Marc Marc.Chauvet@ecsd.net Social/Phys Ed
D
       
Davies-Davis Janet Janet.Davies@ecsd.net Educational Experiences II
de Castro Gwenn Glenn.Decastro@ecsd.net EE LPN
​Deluca ​Gino Gino.deluca1@hotmail.com ​Cafeteria
Desmarais Daniel Daniel.Desmarais@ecsd.net Math/Phys Ed/Sports Performance

Dittmann

Charissa  Charissa.Dittmann@ecsd.net Therapeutic Assistant Speech & Language Pathologist
Dumicz Joanna Joanna.Dumicz@ecsd.net Polish/Religion
E

Eberhardt-Page

Sandra
Sandra.Eberhardt@ecsd.net
Grad Coach/FMNI/Councillor
       
F
Fedor Kaitlyn kaitlyn.fedor@ecsd.net Science/Math/Dance
Fehr Janice Janice.Fehr@ecsd.net Art
Filice Amie Amie.Filice@ecsd.net English, Religion
Feehan Ryan Ryan.Feehan@ecsd.net Assistant  Principal/ Grade 12 Coordinator
Fiorillo Tina Tina.Fiorillo@ecsd.net English, Spanish
Fleming Ruby Ruby.Fleming@ecsd.net Dept Head - Phys Ed
G
Gennaro Lisa Lisa.Gennaro@ecsd.net WIN Congregated Teacher/ Work Study Coordinator
Gill Joanne Joanne.Gill@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Gomez Anna Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/ Grade 10 Coordinator
Guerra Fidel Fidel.Guerra@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
H
Haro Ignacio Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 11 Coordinator
Heft Joan Joan.Heft@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Hogan Devon  Devon.Hogan@ecsd.net Sports Pro/Phys Ed
Holzer Colleen Colleen.Holzer@ecsd.net WIN Congregated Teacher/ Work Study Coordinator
Hyde Rene Rene.Hyde@ecsd.net English
I
J
Johny Treasa Treasa.Johny@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Jonzon Bryn Bryn.Jonzon@ecsd.net Science
Jusza/Macleod Paulina Paulina.Jusza@ecsd.net Sept 2017
       
K
Kenny Tina Tina.Kenny@ecsd.net Drama/Art/Music  Dept Head, English
King Sheridin Sheridin.King@ecsd.net Head Secretary
Koufogiannakis George George.Koufogiannakis@ecsd.net Music
Kumar Ramesh Ramesh.Kumar@ecsd.net Senior Custodian
L
Lang Katharine Katharine.Lang@ecsd.net Chemistry, Science, Dance
La France Darryl Darryl.LaFrance@ecsd.net Computer Technician
M
Mattewson Tara   Therapeutic Assistant Speech & Language Pathologist
McMaster Pauline Pauline.McMaster@ecsd.net Careers Practitioner/Educational Assistant
McNeill John John.McNeill@ecsd.net EE II Teacher
Milne Mick Mickey.Milne@ecsd.net Science - Department Head
Morrison Irena   Sept 2017
Mundle Marilyn Marilyn.Mundle@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
N
Nimchuk Eva   Sept 2017
Nguyen Nhi Nhi.Nguyen@ecsd.net Head Custodian
O
Ogonoski Darcy Darcy.Ogonoski@ecsd.net Department Head Athletics - Physical Education
Ogonoski Sheryl Sheryl.Ogonoski@ecsd.net Media Resources, Webmaster
Otteson Bailey  Bailey.Otteson@ecsd.net CTS
P
Panylyk Michelle Michelle.Panylyk@ecsd.net Business Manager
Paquette Gerald Gerald.Paquette@ecsd.net Science
Pelletier Nicholas Nicholas.Pelletier@ecsd.net Sept 2017
Pomeroy Holly Holly.Pomeroy@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Porochiwnyk Daria Daria.Porochiwnyk@ecsd.net Religion, Ukrainian
Portworth Marylyn  Marylyn.Portworth@ecsd.net Phychologist
Profiri Marco  Marco.Profiri@ecsd.net Social/WIN
Pundyk Michael Micheal.Pundyk@ecsd.net Math/Religion,Calm
Q
R
Rivera Val Val.Rivera@ecsd.net Custodian
 
S
Sanchez Fernandez Andres Andres.Sanchezfernandez@ecsd.net Spanish Bilingual/Spanish Language and Culture
Schwengler Michelle   Therapeutic Assistant Occupational Therapist
Sdao-Wasylenko Teresa Teresa.Sdao-Wasylenko@ecsd.net Dept Head Religion/Languages/French Teacher
Sirman Jon Jonathan.Sirman@ecsd.net Science, Outdoor Ed
Smith James James.Smith@ecsd.net Department Head - Math
Smolarchuk Muriel Muriel.Smolarchuk@ecsd.net CTS Assistant
Spelliscy Mary Mary.Spelliscy@ecsd.net Phys Ed, Religion, Social
T
Tanti Lisa Lisa.Tanti@ecsd.net Fashion, Foods
Toronchuk Tammy Tammy.Toronchuk@ecsd.net Educational Support Staff
Turchansky Dean Dean.Turchansky@ecsd.net Science
Tyszka Kathy Kathy.Tyszka@ecsd.net Department Head - English
U-V
Vanderkooi Vanessa Vanessa.Vanderkooi@ecsd.net Educational Support Staff
Vilbrunt Leigh Leigh.Vilbrunt@ecsd.net English
W-Z
Warawa David David.Warawa@ecsd.net Principal
Whalen Jessica Jessica.Whalen@ecsd.net English/Social
Wells David David.Wells@ecsd.net Mathematics
West Rebecca Rebecca.West@ecsd.net Science/Social
Westgeest Gloria Gloria.Westgeest@ecsd.net Mathematics
Wincentaylo Gary Gary.Wincentaylo@ecsd.net Educational Support Staff
Yambao Lauro Lauro.Yambao@ecsd.net Custodian
Zimmermann Roland Roland.Zimmermann@ecsd.net Social Studies, Webmaster/Work Experience