Sign In
opener

Staff Contacts

  

Administration Team

Principal
David.Warawa@ecsd.net
Assistant Principal
Grade 10 Coordinator
Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net
Assistant Principal
Grade 12 Coordinator
Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net
Assistant Principal
Grade 11 Coordinator
Ronald.Zacharko@ecsd.net
Head Secretary
Sheridin.King@ecsd.net
Office Assistant
Jennifer.Bowen@ecsd.net

Teaching/Support Staff

Hafida.Aissiou@ecsd.net
Science Lab Technician
Albert.Amenaghawon@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Juliana.Bak@ecsd.net
Math
Jennifer.Bowen@ecsd.net
Office Assistant
Kimberly.Bremault@ecsd.net
Chaplain
Social Studies
Religion Department Head
Leanne.Burke@ecsd.net
FSLW
Bradley.Buttineau@ecsd.net
Social Studies-Department Head
Justine.Buttigieg@ecsd.net
Learning Coach
Gregory.Carabine@ecsd.net
Science
Petrina.Chan@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Candice.Cook@ecsd.net
Braided Journeys
Donna.Courchesne@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Amie.Darby@ecsd.net
English
Social Studies
Gino.Deluca@ecsd.net
Cafeteria

Daniel.Desmarais@ecsd.net
Math
Leigh.Droy@ecsd.net
Support Staff
Joanna.Dumicz@ecsd.net
Polish Bilingual
Jon.DuranaZiarsolo@ecsd.net
Spanish Bilingual
Sandra.Eberhardt@ecsd.net
(Mrs. Page)
Graduation Coach
Student Counselor
Indigenous Liaison
Maria.Fajardo@ecsd.Net
Support Staff
Kaitlyn.Fedor@ecsd.net
Science
Yoga
Dance
Janice.Fehr@ecsd.net
Art  (Year Leave)
Cole.Feth@ecsd.net
Social Studies
Science
Ruby.Fleming@ecsd.net
Phys Ed -  Department Head
Jo-Anne.Gill@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net
Assistant Principal
Grade 12 Coordinator
Lesia.Gudzio@ecsd.net
Business Assistant
Amanda.Harasem@ecsd.net
WIN 3
Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net
Assistant Principal
Grade 10 Coordinator
Shana.Helmle@ecsd.net
Support Staff
Joan.Heft@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Devon.Hogan@ecsd.net
Phys Ed
Sports Pro

Marianella.Humeniuk@ecsd.net
English
Spanish
Rene.Hyde@ecsd.net
English
Rebecca.Jabbour@ecsd.net
Art
Raquel.James@ecsd.net
Support Staff
Bryn.Jonzon@ecsd.net
Science
AP Department Head
Tina.Kenny@ecsd.net
Drama
General Studies Department Head
Sheridin.King@ecsd.net
Head Secretary
George.Koufogiannakis@ecsd.net
Music
Ramesh.Kumar@ecsd.net
Senior Custodian
Darryl.LaFrance@ecsd.net
Computer Technician
Katharine.Lang@ecsd.net
Science (Mat Leave)
Susan.Lobol@ecsd.net
Support Staff
Gurjeet.Lotay@ecsd.net
Support Staff
Tyler.MacPherson@ecsd.net
English
Pauline.McMaster@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Careers Practitioner
John.McNeill@ecsd.net
Generations
Mickey.Milne@ecsd.net
Science - Department Head
Robert.Moore@ecsd.net
Support Staff
Marilyn.Mundle@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Nhi.Nguyen@ecsd.net
Head Custodian
Sheryl.Ogonoski@ecsd.net
Media Resources
Webmaster
Florenta.Ogumbor@ecsd.net
Support Staff
Hannah.Orange@ecsd.net
Fitness Center
Marilou.Panglao@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Gerald.Paquette@ecsd.net
Science
Marichelle.Perartilla@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Marco.Profiri@ecsd.net
WIN
K&E Inclusive
Social Studies
Michael.Pundyk@ecsd.net
CTS
Kyra.Reilly@ecsd.net
Social Studies
Phys Ed
Amber.Sand@ecsd.net
English Language learners
Teresa.Sdao-Wasylenko@ecsd.net
Languages - Department Head
French
Galyna.Severynchuk@ecsd.net
Support Staff
Laural.Shimoda@ecsd.net
Business Manager
Jonathan.Sirman@ecsd.net
CTS
Outdoor Education
Science
James.Smith@ecsd.net
Math - Department Head
Kailee Smith@ecsd.net
WIN 3
John.Tadic@ecsd.net
Social
Math
Phys Ed.
Janis.Tanouye@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Lisa.Tanti@ecsd.net
Foods
Fashion
Religion
Tammy.Toronchuk@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Dean.Turchansky@ecsd.net
Science
Kathy.Tyszka@ecsd.net
English - Department Head
Vanessa.Vanderkooi@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Leigh.Vilbrunt@ecsd.net
English
David.Warawa@ecsd.net
Principal
Darren.Wasmuth@ecsd.net
Support Staff
David.Wells@ecsd.net
Math
Careyann.Werth@ecsd.net
K & E Department Head
Gloria.Westgeest@ecsd.net
Math
Angela.Wilson@ecsd.net
MHT
Gary.Wincentaylo@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Elyse.Wood@ecsd.net
Braided Journeys
Lauro.Yambao@ecsd.net
Custodian
Ronald.Zacharko@ecsd.net
Assistant Principal
Grade 11 Coordinator
Roland.Zimmermann@ecsd.net
Social Studies
Henok.Zion@ecsd.net
Custodian
Peter.Zmewsky@ecsd.net
Ukrainian Bilingual/Social
Zackory.Zwart@ecsd.net
Phys Ed
Athletic Department Head