Sign In
opener


Admin Team
Warawa David David.Warawa@ecsd.net Principal
Gomez Anna Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 10 Coordinator
Haro Ignacio Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 11 Coordinator
Feehan Ryan Ryan.Feehan@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 12 Coordinator
King Sheridin Sheridin.King@ecsd.net Head Secretary
A
Aissiou Hafida Hafida.Aissiou@ecsd.net Lab Tech
B
Bak Juliana Juliana.Bak@ecsd.net Math
Bowen Jennifer Jennifer.Bowen@ecsd.net Administrative Assistant
Bremault Kimberly Kimberly.Bremault@ecsd.net Chaplain, Social Studies, Religion
Burke Leanne leanne.Burke@ecsd.net Family School Liaison Worker
Buttineau Brad Bradley.Buttineau@ecsd.net Social Studies- Department Head
Buttigieg Justine Justine.Buttigieg@ecsd.net Student Services Dept Head
       
C
Canny Lenora Lenora.Canny@ecsd.net Business Office Assistant
Carabine Greg Gregory.Carabine@ecsd.net Science
Chan Petrina Petrina.Chan@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Chauvet Marc Marc.Chauvet@ecsd.net English/Phys Ed
D
       
Davies-Davis Janet Janet.Davies@ecsd.net Educational Experiences II
de Castro Gwenn Glenn.Decastro@ecsd.net EE LPN
Deluca Gino Gino.deluca1@hotmail.com Cafeteria
Desmarais Dan Daniel.Desmarais@ecsd.net Math

Dittmann

Charissa  Charissa.Dittmann@ecsd.net Therapeutic Assistant Speech & Language Pathologist
Dumicz Joanna Joanna.Dumicz@ecsd.net Polish/Religion
E

Eberhardt-Page

Sandra


Sandra.Eberhardt@ecsd.net

Grad Coach/Counselor

FNMI Liaison

       
F
Fedor Kaitlyn kaitlyn.fedor@ecsd.net Science/Math/Dance
Fehr Janice Janice.Fehr@ecsd.net Art
Filice Amie Amie.Filice@ecsd.net English, Religion
Feehan Ryan Ryan.Feehan@ecsd.net Assistant  Principal/ Grade 12 Coordinator
Fiorillo Tina Tina.Fiorillo@ecsd.net English, Spanish
Fleming Ruby Ruby.Fleming@ecsd.net Dept Head - Phys Ed
G
Gennaro Lisa Lisa.Gennaro@ecsd.net WIN Congregated Dept Head/ Work Study Coordinator
Gill Jo-Anne Jo-Anne.gill@ecsd.net EE LPN
Gomez Anna Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/ Grade 10 Coordinator
Guerra Fidel Fidel.Guerra@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Gulayets Vanessa Vanessa.Gulayets@ecsd.net Science/Math
H
Haro Ignacio Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 11 Coordinator
Heft Joan Joan.Heft@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Hogan Devon Devon.Hogan@ecsd.net Sports Pro/Phys Ed
Holzer Colleen Colleen.Holzer@ecsd.net WIN Congregated Dept Head/ Work Study Coordinator
Humeniuk Marianella Marianella.Humeniuk@ecsd.net English/Spanish
Hyde Rene Rene.Hyde@ecsd.net English
I
J
Johny Treasa Treasa.Johny@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Jonzon Bryn Bryn.Jonzon@ecsd.net Science
       
K
Kenny Tina Tina.Kenny@ecsd.net Fine Arts/CTS Dept Head
King Sheridin Sheridin.King@ecsd.net Head Secretary
Koufogiannakis George George.Koufogiannakis@ecsd.net Music
Kumar Ramesh Ramesh.Kumar@ecsd.net Senior Custodian
L
Lang Katharine Katharine.Lang@ecsd.net Chemistry, Science, Dance
La France Darryl Darryl.LaFrance@ecsd.net Computer Technician
M
Matthewson Tara  Tara.Matthewson@ecsd.net Therapeutic Assistant Speech & Language Pathologist
McMaster Pauline Pauline.McMaster@ecsd.net Careers Practitioner/Educational Assistant
MacLeod Paulina Paulina.MacLeod@ecsd.net Foods/Fashion
McNeill John John.McNeill@ecsd.net EE II Teacher
Milne Mick Mickey.Milne@ecsd.net Science - Department Head
Morrison Irena Irena.Morrison@ecsd.net Newcomers Program
Mundle Marilyn Marilyn.Mundle@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
N
Nguyen Nhi Nhi.Nguyen@ecsd.net Head Custodian
O
Ogonoski Darcy Darcy.Ogonoski@ecsd.net Department Head Athletics - Physical Education
Ogonoski Sheryl Sheryl.Ogonoski@ecsd.net Media Resources, Webmaster
Otteson Bailey Bailey.Otteson@ecsd.net CTS
P
Panylyk Michelle Michelle.Panylyk@ecsd.net Business Manager
Paquette Gerald Gerald.Paquette@ecsd.net Science
Pelletier Nicholas Nicholas.Pelletier@ecsd.net Physical Education
Pomeroy Holly Holly.Pomeroy@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Porochiwnyk Daria Daria.Porochiwnyk@ecsd.net Religion, Ukrainian
Portworth Marylyn Marylyn.Portworth@ecsd.net Phychologist
Profiri Marco Marco.Profiri@ecsd.net Social/WIN
Pundyk Michael Micheal.Pundyk@ecsd.net CTS
Q
R

 
S
Sanchez Fernandez Andres Andres.Sanchezfernandez@ecsd.net Spanish Bilingual/Spanish Language and Culture
Schwengler Michelle   Therapeutic Assistant Occupational Therapist
Sdao-Wasylenko Teresa Teresa.Sdao-Wasylenko@ecsd.net Dept Head Religion/Languages/French Teacher
Sirman Jon Jonathan.Sirman@ecsd.net Science, Outdoor Ed
Smith James James.Smith@ecsd.net Department Head - Math
Smolarchuk Muriel Muriel.Smolarchuk@ecsd.net CTS Assistant
Spelliscy Mary Mary.Spelliscy@ecsd.net Phys Ed, Religion, Social
T
Tanti Lisa Lisa.Tanti@ecsd.net Fashion, Foods
Toronchuk Tammy Tammy.Toronchuk@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Turchansky Dean Dean.Turchansky@ecsd.net Science
Tyszka Kathy Kathy.Tyszka@ecsd.net Department Head - English
U-V
Valenzuela Christian Christian.Valenzuela@ecsd.net Custodian
Vanderkooi Vanessa Vanessa.Vanderkooi@ecsd.net Therapeutic Assistant
Vilbrunt Leigh Leigh.Vilbrunt@ecsd.net English
W-Z
Warawa David David.Warawa@ecsd.net Principal
Whalen Jessica Jessica.Whalen@ecsd.net English/Social/ESL
Wells David David.Wells@ecsd.net Mathematics
West Rebecca Rebecca.West@ecsd.net Social
Westgeest Gloria Gloria.Westgeest@ecsd.net Math
Wincentaylo Gary Gary.Wincentaylo@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Yambao Lauro Lauro.Yambao@ecsd.net Custodian
Zimmermann Roland Roland.Zimmermann@ecsd.net Social Studies, Work Experience

 

 

Staff Contacts


Admin Team
Warawa David David.Warawa@ecsd.net Principal
Gomez Anna Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 10 Coordinator
Haro Ignacio Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 11 Coordinator
Feehan Ryan Ryan.Feehan@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 12 Coordinator
King Sheridin Sheridin.King@ecsd.net Head Secretary
A
Aissiou Hafida Hafida.Aissiou@ecsd.net Lab Tech
B
Bak Juliana Juliana.Bak@ecsd.net Math
Bowen Jennifer Jennifer.Bowen@ecsd.net Administrative Assistant
Bremault Kimberly Kimberly.Bremault@ecsd.net Chaplain, Social Studies, Religion
Burke Leanne leanne.Burke@ecsd.net Family School Liaison Worker
Buttineau Brad Bradley.Buttineau@ecsd.net Social Studies- Department Head
Buttigieg Justine Justine.Buttigieg@ecsd.net Student Services Dept Head
       
C
Canny Lenora Lenora.Canny@ecsd.net Business Office Assistant
Carabine Greg Gregory.Carabine@ecsd.net Science
Chan Petrina Petrina.Chan@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Chauvet Marc Marc.Chauvet@ecsd.net English/Phys Ed
D
       
Davies-Davis Janet Janet.Davies@ecsd.net Educational Experiences II
de Castro Gwenn Glenn.Decastro@ecsd.net EE LPN
Deluca Gino Gino.deluca1@hotmail.com Cafeteria
Desmarais Dan Daniel.Desmarais@ecsd.net Math

Dittmann

Charissa  Charissa.Dittmann@ecsd.net Therapeutic Assistant Speech & Language Pathologist
Dumicz Joanna Joanna.Dumicz@ecsd.net Polish/Religion
E

Eberhardt-Page

Sandra


Sandra.Eberhardt@ecsd.net

Grad Coach/Counselor

FNMI Liaison

       
F
Fedor Kaitlyn kaitlyn.fedor@ecsd.net Science/Math/Dance
Fehr Janice Janice.Fehr@ecsd.net Art
Filice Amie Amie.Filice@ecsd.net English, Religion
Feehan Ryan Ryan.Feehan@ecsd.net Assistant  Principal/ Grade 12 Coordinator
Fiorillo Tina Tina.Fiorillo@ecsd.net English, Spanish
Fleming Ruby Ruby.Fleming@ecsd.net Dept Head - Phys Ed
G
Gennaro Lisa Lisa.Gennaro@ecsd.net WIN Congregated Dept Head/ Work Study Coordinator
Gill Jo-Anne Jo-Anne.gill@ecsd.net EE LPN
Gomez Anna Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/ Grade 10 Coordinator
Guerra Fidel Fidel.Guerra@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Gulayets Vanessa Vanessa.Gulayets@ecsd.net Science/Math
H
Haro Ignacio Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 11 Coordinator
Heft Joan Joan.Heft@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Hogan Devon Devon.Hogan@ecsd.net Sports Pro/Phys Ed
Holzer Colleen Colleen.Holzer@ecsd.net WIN Congregated Dept Head/ Work Study Coordinator
Humeniuk Marianella Marianella.Humeniuk@ecsd.net English/Spanish
Hyde Rene Rene.Hyde@ecsd.net English
I
J
Johny Treasa Treasa.Johny@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Jonzon Bryn Bryn.Jonzon@ecsd.net Science
       
K
Kenny Tina Tina.Kenny@ecsd.net Fine Arts/CTS Dept Head
King Sheridin Sheridin.King@ecsd.net Head Secretary
Koufogiannakis George George.Koufogiannakis@ecsd.net Music
Kumar Ramesh Ramesh.Kumar@ecsd.net Senior Custodian
L
Lang Katharine Katharine.Lang@ecsd.net Chemistry, Science, Dance
La France Darryl Darryl.LaFrance@ecsd.net Computer Technician
M
Matthewson Tara  Tara.Matthewson@ecsd.net Therapeutic Assistant Speech & Language Pathologist
McMaster Pauline Pauline.McMaster@ecsd.net Careers Practitioner/Educational Assistant
MacLeod Paulina Paulina.MacLeod@ecsd.net Foods/Fashion
McNeill John John.McNeill@ecsd.net EE II Teacher
Milne Mick Mickey.Milne@ecsd.net Science - Department Head
Morrison Irena Irena.Morrison@ecsd.net Newcomers Program
Mundle Marilyn Marilyn.Mundle@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
N
Nguyen Nhi Nhi.Nguyen@ecsd.net Head Custodian
O
Ogonoski Darcy Darcy.Ogonoski@ecsd.net Department Head Athletics - Physical Education
Ogonoski Sheryl Sheryl.Ogonoski@ecsd.net Media Resources, Webmaster
Otteson Bailey Bailey.Otteson@ecsd.net CTS
P
Panylyk Michelle Michelle.Panylyk@ecsd.net Business Manager
Paquette Gerald Gerald.Paquette@ecsd.net Science
Pelletier Nicholas Nicholas.Pelletier@ecsd.net Physical Education
Pomeroy Holly Holly.Pomeroy@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Porochiwnyk Daria Daria.Porochiwnyk@ecsd.net Religion, Ukrainian
Portworth Marylyn Marylyn.Portworth@ecsd.net Phychologist
Profiri Marco Marco.Profiri@ecsd.net Social/WIN
Pundyk Michael Micheal.Pundyk@ecsd.net CTS
Q
R

 
S
Sanchez Fernandez Andres Andres.Sanchezfernandez@ecsd.net Spanish Bilingual/Spanish Language and Culture
Schwengler Michelle   Therapeutic Assistant Occupational Therapist
Sdao-Wasylenko Teresa Teresa.Sdao-Wasylenko@ecsd.net Dept Head Religion/Languages/French Teacher
Sirman Jon Jonathan.Sirman@ecsd.net Science, Outdoor Ed
Smith James James.Smith@ecsd.net Department Head - Math
Smolarchuk Muriel Muriel.Smolarchuk@ecsd.net CTS Assistant
Spelliscy Mary Mary.Spelliscy@ecsd.net Phys Ed, Religion, Social
T
Tanti Lisa Lisa.Tanti@ecsd.net Fashion, Foods
Toronchuk Tammy Tammy.Toronchuk@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Turchansky Dean Dean.Turchansky@ecsd.net Science
Tyszka Kathy Kathy.Tyszka@ecsd.net Department Head - English
U-V
Valenzuela Christian Christian.Valenzuela@ecsd.net Custodian
Vanderkooi Vanessa Vanessa.Vanderkooi@ecsd.net Therapeutic Assistant
Vilbrunt Leigh Leigh.Vilbrunt@ecsd.net English
W-Z
Warawa David David.Warawa@ecsd.net Principal
Whalen Jessica Jessica.Whalen@ecsd.net English/Social/ESL
Wells David David.Wells@ecsd.net Mathematics
West Rebecca Rebecca.West@ecsd.net Social
Westgeest Gloria Gloria.Westgeest@ecsd.net Math
Wincentaylo Gary Gary.Wincentaylo@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Yambao Lauro Lauro.Yambao@ecsd.net Custodian
Zimmermann Roland Roland.Zimmermann@ecsd.net Social Studies, Work Experience