Sign In
opener


Admin Team
Warawa David David.Warawa@ecsd.net Principal
Zacharko Ronald Ronald.Zacharko@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 10 Coordinator
Gomez Anna Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 11 Coordinator
Haro Ignacio Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 12 Coordinator
King Sheridin Sheridin.King@ecsd.net Head Secretary
A
Aissiou Hafida Hafida.Aissiou@ecsd.net Lab Tech
B
Bak Juliana Juliana.Bak@ecsd.net Math
Beloous Viatcheslav Viatcheslav.Beloous@ecsd.net
Business Manager
Bowen Jennifer Jennifer.Bowen@ecsd.net Administrative Assistant
Bremault Kimberly Kimberly.Bremault@ecsd.net Chaplain/ Social Studies/ Religion
Buttineau Brad Bradley.Buttineau@ecsd.net Social Studies- Department Head
Buttigieg Justine Justine.Buttigieg@ecsd.net Learning Coach/
Student Services DH
       
C
Carabine Greg Gregory.Carabine@ecsd.net Science
Chauvet Marc Marc.Chauvet@ecsd.net English/Social
Courchesne Donna Donna.Courchesne@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
D
 Darby  Amie  Amie.Darby@ecsd.net  English
Davies-Davis Janet Janet.Davies@ecsd.net Generations Teacher
Deluca Gino Gino.deluca1@hotmail.com Cafeteria
Desmarais Dan Daniel.Desmarais@ecsd.net Math

Dittmann

Charissa  Charissa.Dittmann@ecsd.net Therapeutic Assistant Speech & Language Pathologist
Dumicz Joanna Joanna.Dumicz@ecsd.net Polish/Religion/Foods
Durana Ziarsolo Jon jondurana@hotmail.com Spanish
E

Eberhardt-Page

Sandra


Sandra.Eberhardt@ecsd.net

Grad Coach/Counselor

FNMI Liaison

 Eden  Marcia  Marcia.Eden@ecsd.net  Business Office Asst.
F
Fedor Kaitlyn kaitlyn.fedor@ecsd.net Science/Math/Dance/Yoga
Fehler Kiersten Kiersten.Fehler@ecsd.net Fine Arts/Foods
Fehr Janice Janice.Fehr@ecsd.net Art
Fleming Ruby Ruby.Fleming@ecsd.net Dept Head - Phys Ed
G
Gennaro Lisa Lisa.Gennaro@ecsd.net WIN Congregated Dept Head/ Work Study Coordinator
Gill Jo-Anne Jo-Anne.gill@ecsd.net Generations LPN
Gomez Anna Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/ Grade 11 Coordinator
Gulayets Vanessa Vanessa.Gulayets@ecsd.net Science/CALM/Religion
H
Haro Ignacio Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 12 Coordinator
Heft Joan Joan.Heft@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Hogan Devon Devon.Hogan@ecsd.net Sports Pro/Phys Ed
Holzer Colleen Colleen.Holzer@ecsd.net WIN Congregated Dept Head/ Work Study Coordinator
Humeniuk Marianella Marianella.Humeniuk@ecsd.net English/Spanish
Hyde Rene Rene.Hyde@ecsd.net English
I
J
Jonzon Bryn Bryn.Jonzon@ecsd.net Science/AP Coordinator
       
K
Kenny Tina Tina.Kenny@ecsd.net Fine Arts/CTS Dept Head
King Sheridin Sheridin.King@ecsd.net Head Secretary
Koufogiannakis George George.Koufogiannakis@ecsd.net Music
Kumar Ramesh Ramesh.Kumar@ecsd.net Senior Custodian
L
Lang Katharine Katharine.Lang@ecsd.net Chemistry/Science/ Dance
La France Darryl Darryl.LaFrance@ecsd.net Computer Technician
M
MacPherson Tyler tyler.macpherson@ecsd.net Social/Religion
McMaster Pauline Pauline.McMaster@ecsd.net Careers Practitioner/Educational Assistant
McNeill John John.McNeill@ecsd.net Generations Teacher
Milne Mick Mickey.Milne@ecsd.net Science - Department Head
Mundle Marilyn Marilyn.Mundle@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
N
Nguyen Nhi Nhi.Nguyen@ecsd.net Head Custodian
O
Ogonoski Darcy Darcy.Ogonoski@ecsd.net Department Head Athletics - Physical Education
Ogonoski Sheryl Sheryl.Ogonoski@ecsd.net Media Resources/ Webmaster
Otteson Bailey Bailey.Otteson@ecsd.net CTS
P

Parker Lauren Lauren.Parker@ecsd.net WIN II/Work Study
Paquette Gerald Gerald.Paquette@ecsd.net Science
Pelletier Nicholas Nicholas.Pelletier@ecsd.net English
Perartilla Marichelle Marichelle.Perartilla@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Pomeroy Holly Holly.Pomeroy@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Porochiwnyk Daria Daria.Porochiwnyk@ecsd.net Religion, Ukrainian
Portwood Marylyn Marylyn.Portwood@ecsd.net Phychologist
Profiri Marco Marco.Profiri@ecsd.net K&E/WIN Inclusive/Social
Pundyk Michael Micheal.Pundyk@ecsd.net CTS
Q
R

 
S
Sand Amber Amber.Sand@ecsd.net English Language Learners
Sdao-Wasylenko Teresa Teresa.Sdao-Wasylenko@ecsd.net Dept Head (Languages)
French/CALM
Sirman Jon Jonathan.Sirman@ecsd.net Science/ Outdoor Ed
Smith James James.Smith@ecsd.net Department Head - Math
Smyk Katie Katie.Smyk@ecsd.net WIN 2
T
Tadic John John.Tadic@ecsd.net Math/Social /PE
Tanti Lisa Lisa.Tanti@ecsd.net Fashion, Foods
Tanouye Janis Janis.Tanouye@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Toronchuk Tammy Tammy.Toronchuk@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Turchansky Dean Dean.Turchansky@ecsd.net Science
Tyszka Kathy Kathy.Tyszka@ecsd.net Department Head - English
U-V
Vanderkooi Vanessa Vanessa.Vanderkooi@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Vilbrunt Leigh Leigh.Vilbrunt@ecsd.net English
W-Z
Warawa David David.Warawa@ecsd.net Principal
Wells David David.Wells@ecsd.net Mathematics
West Rebecca Rebecca.West@ecsd.net Social/Religion
Westgeest Gloria Gloria.Westgeest@ecsd.net Math
Wilson Angela Angela.Wilson@ecsd.net  MHT
Wincentaylo Gary Gary.Wincentaylo@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Yambao Lauro Lauro.Yambao@ecsd.net Custodian
ZacharkoRonald ronald.zacharko@ecsd.net Assistant Principal
Zimmermann Roland Roland.Zimmermann@ecsd.net Social Studies/ Work Exp.
ZmewskyPeter Peter.Zmewsky@ecsd.net Ukrainian/Social
ZwartZack Zackory.zwart@ecsd.net English/PE

 

 

Staff Contacts


Admin Team
Warawa David David.Warawa@ecsd.net Principal
Zacharko Ronald Ronald.Zacharko@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 10 Coordinator
Gomez Anna Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 11 Coordinator
Haro Ignacio Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 12 Coordinator
King Sheridin Sheridin.King@ecsd.net Head Secretary
A
Aissiou Hafida Hafida.Aissiou@ecsd.net Lab Tech
B
Bak Juliana Juliana.Bak@ecsd.net Math
Beloous Viatcheslav Viatcheslav.Beloous@ecsd.net
Business Manager
Bowen Jennifer Jennifer.Bowen@ecsd.net Administrative Assistant
Bremault Kimberly Kimberly.Bremault@ecsd.net Chaplain/ Social Studies/ Religion
Buttineau Brad Bradley.Buttineau@ecsd.net Social Studies- Department Head
Buttigieg Justine Justine.Buttigieg@ecsd.net Learning Coach/
Student Services DH
       
C
Carabine Greg Gregory.Carabine@ecsd.net Science
Chauvet Marc Marc.Chauvet@ecsd.net English/Social
Courchesne Donna Donna.Courchesne@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
D
 Darby  Amie  Amie.Darby@ecsd.net  English
Davies-Davis Janet Janet.Davies@ecsd.net Generations Teacher
Deluca Gino Gino.deluca1@hotmail.com Cafeteria
Desmarais Dan Daniel.Desmarais@ecsd.net Math

Dittmann

Charissa  Charissa.Dittmann@ecsd.net Therapeutic Assistant Speech & Language Pathologist
Dumicz Joanna Joanna.Dumicz@ecsd.net Polish/Religion/Foods
Durana Ziarsolo Jon jondurana@hotmail.com Spanish
E

Eberhardt-Page

Sandra


Sandra.Eberhardt@ecsd.net

Grad Coach/Counselor

FNMI Liaison

 Eden  Marcia  Marcia.Eden@ecsd.net  Business Office Asst.
F
Fedor Kaitlyn kaitlyn.fedor@ecsd.net Science/Math/Dance/Yoga
Fehler Kiersten Kiersten.Fehler@ecsd.net Fine Arts/Foods
Fehr Janice Janice.Fehr@ecsd.net Art
Fleming Ruby Ruby.Fleming@ecsd.net Dept Head - Phys Ed
G
Gennaro Lisa Lisa.Gennaro@ecsd.net WIN Congregated Dept Head/ Work Study Coordinator
Gill Jo-Anne Jo-Anne.gill@ecsd.net Generations LPN
Gomez Anna Anna.Gomez@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/ Grade 11 Coordinator
Gulayets Vanessa Vanessa.Gulayets@ecsd.net Science/CALM/Religion
H
Haro Ignacio Ignacio.Haro@ecsd.net Assistant Principal/Grade 12 Coordinator
Heft Joan Joan.Heft@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Hogan Devon Devon.Hogan@ecsd.net Sports Pro/Phys Ed
Holzer Colleen Colleen.Holzer@ecsd.net WIN Congregated Dept Head/ Work Study Coordinator
Humeniuk Marianella Marianella.Humeniuk@ecsd.net English/Spanish
Hyde Rene Rene.Hyde@ecsd.net English
I
J
Jonzon Bryn Bryn.Jonzon@ecsd.net Science/AP Coordinator
       
K
Kenny Tina Tina.Kenny@ecsd.net Fine Arts/CTS Dept Head
King Sheridin Sheridin.King@ecsd.net Head Secretary
Koufogiannakis George George.Koufogiannakis@ecsd.net Music
Kumar Ramesh Ramesh.Kumar@ecsd.net Senior Custodian
L
Lang Katharine Katharine.Lang@ecsd.net Chemistry/Science/ Dance
La France Darryl Darryl.LaFrance@ecsd.net Computer Technician
M
MacPherson Tyler tyler.macpherson@ecsd.net Social/Religion
McMaster Pauline Pauline.McMaster@ecsd.net Careers Practitioner/Educational Assistant
McNeill John John.McNeill@ecsd.net Generations Teacher
Milne Mick Mickey.Milne@ecsd.net Science - Department Head
Mundle Marilyn Marilyn.Mundle@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
N
Nguyen Nhi Nhi.Nguyen@ecsd.net Head Custodian
O
Ogonoski Darcy Darcy.Ogonoski@ecsd.net Department Head Athletics - Physical Education
Ogonoski Sheryl Sheryl.Ogonoski@ecsd.net Media Resources/ Webmaster
Otteson Bailey Bailey.Otteson@ecsd.net CTS
P

Parker Lauren Lauren.Parker@ecsd.net WIN II/Work Study
Paquette Gerald Gerald.Paquette@ecsd.net Science
Pelletier Nicholas Nicholas.Pelletier@ecsd.net English
Perartilla Marichelle Marichelle.Perartilla@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Pomeroy Holly Holly.Pomeroy@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Porochiwnyk Daria Daria.Porochiwnyk@ecsd.net Religion, Ukrainian
Portwood Marylyn Marylyn.Portwood@ecsd.net Phychologist
Profiri Marco Marco.Profiri@ecsd.net K&E/WIN Inclusive/Social
Pundyk Michael Micheal.Pundyk@ecsd.net CTS
Q
R

 
S
Sand Amber Amber.Sand@ecsd.net English Language Learners
Sdao-Wasylenko Teresa Teresa.Sdao-Wasylenko@ecsd.net Dept Head (Languages)
French/CALM
Sirman Jon Jonathan.Sirman@ecsd.net Science/ Outdoor Ed
Smith James James.Smith@ecsd.net Department Head - Math
Smyk Katie Katie.Smyk@ecsd.net WIN 2
T
Tadic John John.Tadic@ecsd.net Math/Social /PE
Tanti Lisa Lisa.Tanti@ecsd.net Fashion, Foods
Tanouye Janis Janis.Tanouye@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Toronchuk Tammy Tammy.Toronchuk@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Turchansky Dean Dean.Turchansky@ecsd.net Science
Tyszka Kathy Kathy.Tyszka@ecsd.net Department Head - English
U-V
Vanderkooi Vanessa Vanessa.Vanderkooi@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Vilbrunt Leigh Leigh.Vilbrunt@ecsd.net English
W-Z
Warawa David David.Warawa@ecsd.net Principal
Wells David David.Wells@ecsd.net Mathematics
West Rebecca Rebecca.West@ecsd.net Social/Religion
Westgeest Gloria Gloria.Westgeest@ecsd.net Math
Wilson Angela Angela.Wilson@ecsd.net  MHT
Wincentaylo Gary Gary.Wincentaylo@ecsd.net Educational Assistant
Yambao Lauro Lauro.Yambao@ecsd.net Custodian
ZacharkoRonald ronald.zacharko@ecsd.net Assistant Principal
Zimmermann Roland Roland.Zimmermann@ecsd.net Social Studies/ Work Exp.
ZmewskyPeter Peter.Zmewsky@ecsd.net Ukrainian/Social
ZwartZack Zackory.zwart@ecsd.net English/PE