Sign In
opener

Administration

Mrs. E. KowalczykPrincipal Eugenia.Kowalczyk@ecsd.net
Ms. D. StabileAssistant Principal             Daniela.Stabile@ecsd.net

Custodial

Mr. R. VetoshinHead Custodial (Daytime)             Robert.Vetoshin@ecsd.net
Mr. R. LicachoSenior CustodialReimar.Licacho@ecsd.net
Mrs. LillaLight Duty Custodial

 

Teachers:

Sister Michelle LangloisTeacher (Chaplain, Science, Social Studies, Religion & Drama)michelle.langlois@ecsd.net 
Mr. M. LafuenteTeacher (Spanish Language & Culture, Social Studies & Soccer Academy) Marcelo.Lafuente@ecsd.net
Mr. M. SanscartierTeacher (French Language & Culture, Social Studies & Religion)Marc.Sanscartier@ecsd.net
Ms. N. Cardinal Teacher (Cree Language & Culture) neva.cardinal@ecsd.net
Mr. D. ForestierTeacher (Science, Math & Soccer Academy Daniel.Forestier@ecsd.net
Mrs. G. Pavone Math, Comm. Tech & Assistive Technology  
               gerrilynn.pavone@ecsd.net
Mr. D. GlegloffTeacher (Science & Hockey Academy)
Daniel.Glegloff@ecsd.net
Mrs. S. Young
Teacher (Chaplain, LA, Foods/Fashion & Religion)
Sandra.Young@ecsd.net
Mr. E. ValeTeacher (Math, Religion & PE)
Edmund.Vale@ecsd.net
Mr. D. DeVriesTeacher (Religion, Construction & Math) Dylan.DeVries@ecsd.net
Mr. C. Bryson
Teacher (IB Coordinator, Social Studies & Hockey Academy) Chad.Bryson@ecsd.net
Miss SarneckiTeacher (LA & Art)jennifer.sarnecki@ecsd.net
Mr. P. Borchert Teacher (Social, Enviro Ed, Rec Leadership) & Assistive Technology 
Mr. E. AntonucciTeacher (Religion, PE & LA) Eugenio.Antonucci@ecsd.net
Mr. P. KavanaghTeacher (Science & PE)Patrick.Kavanagh@ecsd.net
Mrs. V. GavinTeacher (ELL, Religion & Science) Vanessa.Gavin@ecsd.net
Ms. A. BrottoTeacher (Social Studies, English, Art & Religion) Alyssa.Brotto@ecsd.net
Ms. E. MorelTeacher (Religion, Music & LA)Erin.Morel@ecsd.net
Sports Academies:
Mr. R. BiroTeacher (Soccer Academy, Math & P.E.)Robert.Biro@ecsd.net
Mr. D. BurtTeacher (Hockey Academy, Social Studies)David.Burt@ecsd.net
Mr. R. BoikDirector (Baseball Academy)Robert.Boik@ecsd.net
Support Staff:
Ms. A. RivaAdministrative Support Anita.Riva@ecsd.net
Mrs. T. SegouinAdministrative Support/Media Resourceteresa.segouin@ecsd.net
Ms. C. PoplawskiEducational Assistant

Carla.Poplawski@ecsd.net

Mrs. S. TorhjelmEducational Assistant stacey.torhjelm@ecsd.net
Student Services:
Mr. B. Ferguson Family School Liaison Social Workerbarrett.ferguson@ecsd.net
Mr. R. ColeSchool Team Advisor for Youthrick.cole@ecsd.net
Ms. G. Shergilll Mental Health Therapist 

Staff

Administration

Mrs. E. KowalczykPrincipal Eugenia.Kowalczyk@ecsd.net
Ms. D. StabileAssistant Principal             Daniela.Stabile@ecsd.net

Custodial

Mr. R. VetoshinHead Custodial (Daytime)             Robert.Vetoshin@ecsd.net
Mr. R. LicachoSenior CustodialReimar.Licacho@ecsd.net
Mrs. LillaLight Duty Custodial

 

Teachers:

Sister Michelle LangloisTeacher (Chaplain, Science, Social Studies, Religion & Drama)michelle.langlois@ecsd.net 
Mr. M. LafuenteTeacher (Spanish Language & Culture, Social Studies & Soccer Academy) Marcelo.Lafuente@ecsd.net
Mr. M. SanscartierTeacher (French Language & Culture, Social Studies & Religion)Marc.Sanscartier@ecsd.net
Ms. N. Cardinal Teacher (Cree Language & Culture) neva.cardinal@ecsd.net
Mr. D. ForestierTeacher (Science, Math & Soccer Academy Daniel.Forestier@ecsd.net
Mrs. G. Pavone Math, Comm. Tech & Assistive Technology  
               gerrilynn.pavone@ecsd.net
Mr. D. GlegloffTeacher (Science & Hockey Academy)
Daniel.Glegloff@ecsd.net
Mrs. S. Young
Teacher (Chaplain, LA, Foods/Fashion & Religion)
Sandra.Young@ecsd.net
Mr. E. ValeTeacher (Math, Religion & PE)
Edmund.Vale@ecsd.net
Mr. D. DeVriesTeacher (Religion, Construction & Math) Dylan.DeVries@ecsd.net
Mr. C. Bryson
Teacher (IB Coordinator, Social Studies & Hockey Academy) Chad.Bryson@ecsd.net
Miss SarneckiTeacher (LA & Art)jennifer.sarnecki@ecsd.net
Mr. P. Borchert Teacher (Social, Enviro Ed, Rec Leadership) & Assistive Technology 
Mr. E. AntonucciTeacher (Religion, PE & LA) Eugenio.Antonucci@ecsd.net
Mr. P. KavanaghTeacher (Science & PE)Patrick.Kavanagh@ecsd.net
Mrs. V. GavinTeacher (ELL, Religion & Science) Vanessa.Gavin@ecsd.net
Ms. A. BrottoTeacher (Social Studies, English, Art & Religion) Alyssa.Brotto@ecsd.net
Ms. E. MorelTeacher (Religion, Music & LA)Erin.Morel@ecsd.net
Sports Academies:
Mr. R. BiroTeacher (Soccer Academy, Math & P.E.)Robert.Biro@ecsd.net
Mr. D. BurtTeacher (Hockey Academy, Social Studies)David.Burt@ecsd.net
Mr. R. BoikDirector (Baseball Academy)Robert.Boik@ecsd.net
Support Staff:
Ms. A. RivaAdministrative Support Anita.Riva@ecsd.net
Mrs. T. SegouinAdministrative Support/Media Resourceteresa.segouin@ecsd.net
Ms. C. PoplawskiEducational Assistant

Carla.Poplawski@ecsd.net

Mrs. S. TorhjelmEducational Assistant stacey.torhjelm@ecsd.net
Student Services:
Mr. B. Ferguson Family School Liaison Social Workerbarrett.ferguson@ecsd.net
Mr. R. ColeSchool Team Advisor for Youthrick.cole@ecsd.net
Ms. G. Shergilll Mental Health Therapist