Sign In
opener

Administration

Mr. R. FeehanPrincipalryan.feehan@ecsd.net
Ms. D. StabileAssistant Principal             Daniela.Stabile@ecsd.net

Custodial

Mr. R. VetoshinHead Custodial (Daytime)             Robert.Vetoshin@ecsd.net
Mr. R. LicachoSenior CustodialReimar.Licacho@ecsd.net
Mrs. Lilia InksterLight Duty Custodiallilia.inkster@ecsd.net

 

Teachers:

Sister Michelle LangloisTeacher (Chaplain, Science, Religion)michelle.langlois@ecsd.net 
Mr. M. LafuenteTeacher (Spanish Language & Culture, Social Studies & Soccer Academy) Marcelo.Lafuente@ecsd.net
Mr. M. CocoTeacher (French Language & Culture, Social Studies & Religion)marino.coco@ecsd.net
Ms. N. Cardinal Teacher (Cree Language & Culture) neva.cardinal@ecsd.net
Mr. D. ForestierTeacher (Science, Math & Soccer Academy Daniel.Forestier@ecsd.net
Mrs. G. Pavone Math, Comm. Tech & Assistive Technology  
               gerrilynn.pavone@ecsd.net
Mr. D. GlegloffTeacher (Science & Hockey Academy)
Daniel.Glegloff@ecsd.net

Mr. E. ValeTeacher (Math, Religion & PE)
Edmund.Vale@ecsd.net
Mr. D. DeVriesTeacher (Religion, Construction & Math) Dylan.DeVries@ecsd.net
Mr. C. Bryson
Teacher (IB Coordinator, Social Studies & Hockey Academy) Chad.Bryson@ecsd.net
Miss SarneckiTeacher (LA & Art)jennifer.sarnecki@ecsd.net
Mr. P. Borchert Teacher (Social, Enviro Ed, Rec Leadership)  paul.borchert@ecsd.net
Mr. E. AntonucciTeacher (ELL Support and LA) Eugenio.Antonucci@ecsd.net
Mr. P. KavanaghTeacher (Science & PE)Patrick.Kavanagh@ecsd.net
Mrs. C. SkitskoWIN christa.skitsko@ecsd.net
Ms. A. BrottoTeacher (Social Studies, English, Foods) Alyssa.Brotto@ecsd.net
Ms. C. NewmanTeacher (Learning Coach)catherine.newman@ecsd.net
Sports Academies:
Mr. R. BiroTeacher (Soccer Academy, Math)Robert.Biro@ecsd.net
Mr. D. BurtTeacher (Hockey Academy, Social Studies)David.Burt@ecsd.net
Mr. A. QaqishTeacher(Baseball Academy)anthony.qaqish@ecsd.net
Support Staff:
Ms. K. JacekAdministrative Support kristina.jacek@ecsd.net
Mrs. T. SegouinAdministrative Support/Media Resourceteresa.segouin@ecsd.net

Student Services:
Mrs. S. Kassian Clinical Social Workersuzanne.kassian@ecsd.net
Mr. R. ColeSchool Team Advisor for Youthrick.cole@ecsd.net
Mrs. H. BoukosMental Health Therapist helen.boukos@ecsd.net

Staff

Administration

Mr. R. FeehanPrincipalryan.feehan@ecsd.net
Ms. D. StabileAssistant Principal             Daniela.Stabile@ecsd.net

Custodial

Mr. R. VetoshinHead Custodial (Daytime)             Robert.Vetoshin@ecsd.net
Mr. R. LicachoSenior CustodialReimar.Licacho@ecsd.net
Mrs. Lilia InksterLight Duty Custodiallilia.inkster@ecsd.net

 

Teachers:

Sister Michelle LangloisTeacher (Chaplain, Science, Religion)michelle.langlois@ecsd.net 
Mr. M. LafuenteTeacher (Spanish Language & Culture, Social Studies & Soccer Academy) Marcelo.Lafuente@ecsd.net
Mr. M. CocoTeacher (French Language & Culture, Social Studies & Religion)marino.coco@ecsd.net
Ms. N. Cardinal Teacher (Cree Language & Culture) neva.cardinal@ecsd.net
Mr. D. ForestierTeacher (Science, Math & Soccer Academy Daniel.Forestier@ecsd.net
Mrs. G. Pavone Math, Comm. Tech & Assistive Technology  
               gerrilynn.pavone@ecsd.net
Mr. D. GlegloffTeacher (Science & Hockey Academy)
Daniel.Glegloff@ecsd.net

Mr. E. ValeTeacher (Math, Religion & PE)
Edmund.Vale@ecsd.net
Mr. D. DeVriesTeacher (Religion, Construction & Math) Dylan.DeVries@ecsd.net
Mr. C. Bryson
Teacher (IB Coordinator, Social Studies & Hockey Academy) Chad.Bryson@ecsd.net
Miss SarneckiTeacher (LA & Art)jennifer.sarnecki@ecsd.net
Mr. P. Borchert Teacher (Social, Enviro Ed, Rec Leadership)  paul.borchert@ecsd.net
Mr. E. AntonucciTeacher (ELL Support and LA) Eugenio.Antonucci@ecsd.net
Mr. P. KavanaghTeacher (Science & PE)Patrick.Kavanagh@ecsd.net
Mrs. C. SkitskoWIN christa.skitsko@ecsd.net
Ms. A. BrottoTeacher (Social Studies, English, Foods) Alyssa.Brotto@ecsd.net
Ms. C. NewmanTeacher (Learning Coach)catherine.newman@ecsd.net
Sports Academies:
Mr. R. BiroTeacher (Soccer Academy, Math)Robert.Biro@ecsd.net
Mr. D. BurtTeacher (Hockey Academy, Social Studies)David.Burt@ecsd.net
Mr. A. QaqishTeacher(Baseball Academy)anthony.qaqish@ecsd.net
Support Staff:
Ms. K. JacekAdministrative Support kristina.jacek@ecsd.net
Mrs. T. SegouinAdministrative Support/Media Resourceteresa.segouin@ecsd.net

Student Services:
Mrs. S. Kassian Clinical Social Workersuzanne.kassian@ecsd.net
Mr. R. ColeSchool Team Advisor for Youthrick.cole@ecsd.net
Mrs. H. BoukosMental Health Therapist helen.boukos@ecsd.net