Sign In
opener
NameEmail
Ms. Best
Mr. Binassi
Mrs. Bolin
Mr. Cimino
Mr. Guido
Mrs. Huk-Richards
Mrs. Johnson
Mrs. Just
Ms. Lewko
Miss MacDonald
Mr. Mendez
Mrs. Morgan-Manchuk
Mrs. Myskiw
Mr. Plouffe
Mrs. Poles
Mr. Prokopiw
Mrs. Prystay
Ms. Sekulic
Mrs. Springston
Mrs. Wheeler
Mr. Whitehead
Madison.Best@ecsd.net
Bruno.Binassi@ecsd.net
Heather.Bolin@ecsd.net
Franco.Cimino@ecsd.net
Fernando.Guido@ecsd.net
Orysia.Huk-Richards@ecsd.net
Deona.Johnson@ecsd.net
Anna.Just@ecsd.net
Natalie.Lewko@ecsd.net
Krista.MacDonald@ecsd.net
Joshua.Mendez@ecsd.net
Amber.Morgan-Manchuk@ecsd.net
Patricia.Myskiw@ecsd.net
Mark.Plouffe@ecsd.net
Linda.Poles@ecsd.net
Wayne.Prokopiw@ecsd.net
Jessica.Sekulic@ecsd.net
Kylie.Prystay@ecsd.net
Pamela.Porter@ecsd.net
Kathleen.Wheeler@ecsd.net
James.Whitehead@ecsd.net

School Staff List

NameEmail
Ms. Best
Mr. Binassi
Mrs. Bolin
Mr. Cimino
Mr. Guido
Mrs. Huk-Richards
Mrs. Johnson
Mrs. Just
Ms. Lewko
Miss MacDonald
Mr. Mendez
Mrs. Morgan-Manchuk
Mrs. Myskiw
Mr. Plouffe
Mrs. Poles
Mr. Prokopiw
Mrs. Prystay
Ms. Sekulic
Mrs. Springston
Mrs. Wheeler
Mr. Whitehead
Madison.Best@ecsd.net
Bruno.Binassi@ecsd.net
Heather.Bolin@ecsd.net
Franco.Cimino@ecsd.net
Fernando.Guido@ecsd.net
Orysia.Huk-Richards@ecsd.net
Deona.Johnson@ecsd.net
Anna.Just@ecsd.net
Natalie.Lewko@ecsd.net
Krista.MacDonald@ecsd.net
Joshua.Mendez@ecsd.net
Amber.Morgan-Manchuk@ecsd.net
Patricia.Myskiw@ecsd.net
Mark.Plouffe@ecsd.net
Linda.Poles@ecsd.net
Wayne.Prokopiw@ecsd.net
Jessica.Sekulic@ecsd.net
Kylie.Prystay@ecsd.net
Pamela.Porter@ecsd.net
Kathleen.Wheeler@ecsd.net
James.Whitehead@ecsd.net