Sign In
opener

School Staff List

NameEmail
Ms. Best
Mr. Binassi
Mrs. Bolin
Mr. Cimino
Mr. Downey-Damato
Mr. Filiplic
Mrs. Fischer
Mrs. Griffin
Mr. Guido
Mrs. Johnson
Mrs. Just
Ms. Lewko
Miss MacDonald
Mr. Mendez
Mrs. Morgan-Manchuk
Mr. Muniz
Mrs. Myskiw
Mr. Plouffe
Mrs. Poles
Mr. Prokopiw
Mrs. Robson
Mrs. Wheeler
Mr. Whitehead
Ms. Zvonkovic
Madison.Best@ecsd.net
Bruno.Binassi@ecsd.net
Heather.Bolin@ecsd.net
Franco.Cimino@ecsd.net
Marc.Downey-Damato@ecsd.net
Ferdinand.Filiplic@ecsd.net
Marni.Fischer@ecsd.net
Belinda.Griffin@ecsd.net
Fernando.Guido@ecsd.net
Deona.Johnson@ecsd.net
Anna.Just@ecsd.net
Natalie.Lewko@ecsd.net
Krista.MacDonald@ecsd.net
Joshua.Mendez@ecsd.net
Amber.Morgan-Manchuk@ecsd.net
Santiago.Muniz@ecsd.net
Patricia.Myskiw@ecsd.net
Mark.Plouffe@ecsd.net
Linda.Poles@ecsd.net
Wayne.Prokopiw@ecsd.net
Patricia.Robson@ecsd.net
Kathleen.Wheeler@ecsd.net
James.Whitehead@ecsd.net
Alysia.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net