Sign In
opener

Intramurals

                                  intramural_sports.jpg                                                                                       

3 on 3 Basketball Intramurals
Mon. Jan 28 (PE Leadership Group 1 officiating) ExB vs. Agony of defeat The Hybrid vs. Big Chungus
Tues. Jan 29 (PE Leadership Group 1 officiating) Dunkin’ Donuts vs. Doodoo Diaper Head The Allstars vs. Chung
Wed. Jan 30 (PE Leadership Group 1 officiating) ExB vs. Doodoo Diaper Head The Hybrid vs. Chung
Mon. Feb 4 (PE Leadership Group 2 officiating) Dunkin’ Donuts vs. Yellow Gang The Allstars vs. Hippo Mode
Wed. Feb 6 (PE Leadership Group 2 officiating) ExB vs. Yellow Gang The Hybrid vs. Hippo Mode
Fri. Feb 8 (PE Leadership Group 2 officiating) Dunkin’ Donuts vs. Agony of Defeat The Allstars vs. Big Chungus
Mon. Feb 11 (PE Leadership Group 3 officiating) ExB vs. Dunkin’ Donuts The Hybrids vs. The Allstars
Tues. Feb 12 (PE Leadership Group 3 officiating) Doodoo Diaper Head vs. Yellow gang Chung vs. Hippo Mode
Wed. Feb 13(PE Leadership Group 3 officiating) Agony of Defeat vs. Yellow Gang Big Chungus vs. Hippo Mode
Fri. Feb 15(PE Leadership Group 3 officiating) Doodoo Diaper Head vs. Agony of Defeat Chung vs. Big Chungus
Tues. Feb 19(PE Leadership Group 4 officiating) ExB vs. Agony of defeat The Hybrid vs. Big Chungus
Wed. Feb 20 (PE Leadership Group 4 officiating) Dunkin’ Donuts vs. Doodoo Diaper Head The Allstars vs. Chung
Fri. Feb 22 (PE Leadership Group 4 officiating) ExB vs. Doodoo Diaper Head The Hybrid vs. Chung
Mon. Feb 25 (PE Leadership Group 5 officiating) Dunkin’ Donuts vs. Yellow Gang The Allstars vs. Hippo Mode
Tues. Feb 26 (PE Leadership Group 5 officiating) ExB vs. Yellow Gang The Hybrid vs. Hippo Mode
Wed. Feb 27 (PE Leadership Group 5 officiating) Dunkin’ Donuts vs. Agony of Defeat The Allstars vs. Big Chungus
Mon. Mar 4 (PE Leadership Group 6 officiating) ExB vs. Dunkin’ Donuts The Hybrids vs. The Allstars
Tues. Mar 5 (PE Leadership Group 6 officiating) Doodoo Diaper Head vs. Yellow gang Chung vs. Hippo Mode
Wed. Mar 6(PE Leadership Group 6 officiating) Agony of Defeat vs. Yellow Gang Big Chungus vs. Hippo Mode
Fri. Mar 8 (PE Leadership Group 6 officiating) Doodoo Diaper Head vs. Agony of Defeat Chung vs. Big Chungus

Playoffs
Tues. Mar 14 (PE Leadership Group 1 officiating)        
Grade 8 –
Quarters [3rd vs 4th]        
 Grade 8 –
Quarters [2nd vs 5th  
Wed. Mar 15(PE Leadership Group 1 officiating)        
Grade 8 –
Semis [Winners of Quarters vs]
Grade 9 – Semis [1st vs 4th]
Fri. March 17(PE Leadership Group 1 officiating)        
Grade 9 –
Semis [2nd vs 3rd]        
Grade 7 –
Finals [1st vs 2nd]
Tues. Mar 21(PE Leadership Group 2 officiating)        
Grade 8 –
Finals [1st vs Winner of Semis]         
Grade 9 – Finals [Winners of Semis vs]