Sign In
opener

Mr. Kevin McGoey Principal          

 Kevin.McGoey@ecsd.net

Ms. Diane Bowers-O'Neill Assistant Principal

Diane.Bowers-O'Neill@ecsd.net

 

 Mrs. Cowen
 Kindergarten  www.kindergartenmrscowen.webnode.com

 Jessica.Cowen@ecsd.net

 Ms. Labbe  1  www.dawnalabbe.webnode.com  Dawna.Labbe@ecsd.net
 Ms. Voss  2  Tina.Voss@ecsd.net

 Ms. Rozycki

 3 http://fabuloussixes.webnode.com//
Angela.Rozycki@ecsd.net
 Ms. Huculak-Bayduza  4A www.bayduzagr4.webnode.com
 Amie.Huculak-Bayduza @ecsd.net

  Mr. Poplawski5https://sites.google.com/ualberta.ca/poplawskiMarcus.Poplawski@ecsd.net
:) :)
:)  :)
 Ms. Clarke  4/5, PA Academy  www.kimberlyclarkegrade5.webno...  Kimberly.Clarke@ecsd.net
 Ms. Sydora  6A Audrey.Sydora@ecsd.net
 Mr. Boyechko  6B  www.boyechko6.webnode.com/  Bob.Boyechko@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro  7A, Soccer Academy  www.d-poulin-biro.webnode.com  Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic  7B
Mrs. Belous  8A  mtcbelous.webnode.com  Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
Ms. Bowers-O'Neill  8B   Diane.Bowers-ONeill@ecsd.net
:)  :)               :) :)
Mrs. Wood  9A  www.rwood.webnode.com  Rina.Wood@ecsd.net

 Mr. Cormier

 9B  www.stevencormier.webnode.com steven.cormier@ecsd.net
:) :) :) :)

Ms. Ryan-Jean

G5 Science & Social, French, etc.


Caitlin.Ryan-Jean@ecsd.net

 Ms. Jackie Mailhot Admin Assistant    Jacqueline.Mailhot@ecsd.net
Ms. Traci Franco  Admin Assistant    Traci.Franko@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro  Soccer Academy  Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
Mrs. Belous Recreation Academy Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic  Hockey Academy
   Andrew.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net
   
       
       
     
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
     
       
     
       
     
       
   
     
   
       

Staff

Mr. Kevin McGoey Principal          

 Kevin.McGoey@ecsd.net

Ms. Diane Bowers-O'Neill Assistant Principal

Diane.Bowers-O'Neill@ecsd.net

 

 Mrs. Cowen
 Kindergarten  www.kindergartenmrscowen.webnode.com

 Jessica.Cowen@ecsd.net

 Ms. Labbe  1  www.dawnalabbe.webnode.com  Dawna.Labbe@ecsd.net
 Ms. Voss  2  Tina.Voss@ecsd.net

 Ms. Rozycki

 3 http://fabuloussixes.webnode.com//
Angela.Rozycki@ecsd.net
 Ms. Huculak-Bayduza  4A www.bayduzagr4.webnode.com
 Amie.Huculak-Bayduza @ecsd.net

  Mr. Poplawski5https://sites.google.com/ualberta.ca/poplawskiMarcus.Poplawski@ecsd.net
:) :)
:)  :)
 Ms. Clarke  4/5, PA Academy  www.kimberlyclarkegrade5.webno...  Kimberly.Clarke@ecsd.net
 Ms. Sydora  6A Audrey.Sydora@ecsd.net
 Mr. Boyechko  6B  www.boyechko6.webnode.com/  Bob.Boyechko@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro  7A, Soccer Academy  www.d-poulin-biro.webnode.com  Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic  7B
Mrs. Belous  8A  mtcbelous.webnode.com  Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
Ms. Bowers-O'Neill  8B   Diane.Bowers-ONeill@ecsd.net
:)  :)               :) :)
Mrs. Wood  9A  www.rwood.webnode.com  Rina.Wood@ecsd.net

 Mr. Cormier

 9B  www.stevencormier.webnode.com steven.cormier@ecsd.net
:) :) :) :)

Ms. Ryan-Jean

G5 Science & Social, French, etc.


Caitlin.Ryan-Jean@ecsd.net

 Ms. Jackie Mailhot Admin Assistant    Jacqueline.Mailhot@ecsd.net
Ms. Traci Franco  Admin Assistant    Traci.Franko@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro  Soccer Academy  Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
Mrs. Belous Recreation Academy Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic  Hockey Academy
   Andrew.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net