Sign In
opener

Staff

Mr. Patrick Lema Principal          

 patrick.lema@ecsd.net

Ms. Diane Bowers-O'Neill Assistant Principal

Diane.Bowers-O'Neill@ecsd.net

 

steven.cormier@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Cowen
 Kindergarten  www.kindergartenmrscowen.webnode.com

 Jessica.Cowen@ecsd.net

 Ms. Labbe  1  www.dawnalabbe.webnode.com  Dawna.Labbe@ecsd.net
 Ms. Nader  2  cassandra.nader@ecsd.net

 Ms. Rozycki

 3 http://fabuloussixes.webnode.com//
Angela.Rozycki@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Huculak-Bayduza  4A www.bayduzagr4.webnode.com
 Amie.Huculak-Bayduza @ecsd.net

Ms. Paquin5, Performing Arts
anna.paquin@ecsd.net
:) :)
:)  :)
 Ms. Clarke 5/6  www.kimberlyclarkegrade5.webno...  Kimberly.Clarke@ecsd.net
   
 Mr. Boyechko  6B  www.boyechko6.webnode.com/  Bob.Boyechko@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro  7A, Soccer Academy  www.d-poulin-biro.webnode.com  Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic  7B, Hockey
Mrs. Belous  8A, Recreation  mtcbelous.webnode.com  Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
Mr. Cormier
 8B  www.stevencormier.webnode.comsteven.cormier@ecsd.net
:)  :)               :) :)
Mrs. Wood  9A  www.rwood.webnode.com  Rina.Wood@ecsd.net

 Mr. Hutchinson

 JH and elite athletes
:) :) :) :)


 Ms. Rhonda Lewis Admin Assistant    rhonda.lewis@ecsd.net
Ms. Traci Franco  Admin Assistant    Traci.Franko@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro  Soccer Academy  Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
Mrs. Belous Recreation Academy Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic  Hockey Academy
   Andrew.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net