Sign In
opener

Mr. Kevin McGoey Principal          

 Kevin.McGoey@ecsd.net

Ms. Diane Bowers-O'Neill Assistant Principal

Diane.Bowers-O'Neill@ecsd.net

 

​​​

 Mrs. Cowen
Ms. Bronn
 Kindergarten  www.kindergartenmrscowen.webnode.com

 Jessica.Cowen@ecsd.net

Kaitlin.Bronn@ecsd.net

 Ms. Labbe  1  www.dawnalabbe.webnode.com  Dawna.Labbe@ecsd.net
 Ms. Voss  2  Tina.Voss@ecsd.net

 Ms. Huculak-Bayduza

 3  www.amiehuculakbayduza.webnode.com  Amie.Huculak-Bayduza@ecsd.net
 Ms. Hough  4A  www.hough5.webnode.com  Melissa.Hough@ecsd.net
 Ms. Rozycki  3/4  http://fabuloussixes.webnode.com//  Angela.Rozycki@ecsd.net 
 Ms. Dawson  5  www.mrsdawson.webnode.com  Colleen.dawson@ecsd.net
 Ms. Clarke  5  www.kimberlyclarkegrade5.webnode.com  Kimberly.Clarke@ecsd.net
 Ms. Lucas  6A  Caroline.Lucas@ecsd.net
 Mr. Boyechko  6B  www.boyechko6.webnode.com/  Bob.Boyechko@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro  7A, Soccer Academy  www.d-poulin-biro.webnode.com  Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic  7B
Mrs. Belous  8A    Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
 Mr. Tadic  8B  www.tadic.webnode.com  John.Tadic@ecsd.net
 Ms. Harbin  8C   Leslie.Harbin@ecsd.net
Mrs. Wood  9A  www.rwood.webnode.com  Rina.Wood@ecsd.net

 Mr. Leonard

 9B  www.leonard91sci.webnode.com  Brendan.Leonard@ecsd.net
Mr. Cormier​ 9C​ www.stevencormier.webnode.com Steven.Cormier@ecsd.net

Ms. Lucas

Ms. Paquin

 

JH LA, PA Academy

http://misslucasatmountcarmel.weebly.com/

 www.paquinmtcarmel.webnode.com

Caroline.Lucas@ecsd.net

 Anna.Paquin@ecsd.net

 Mr. Zvonkovic  Hockey Academy    Andrew.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net
 Mr. LaForge  Hockey Academy    William.LaForge@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro  Soccer Academy  Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
​Mrs. Belous Recreation Academy​ Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Sieben  MTC Librarian  www.mtc-library.webnode.com  Lorraine.Sieben@ecsd.net
   
       
       
     
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
     
       
     
       
     
       
   
     
   
       

Staff

Mr. Kevin McGoey Principal          

 Kevin.McGoey@ecsd.net

Ms. Diane Bowers-O'Neill Assistant Principal

Diane.Bowers-O'Neill@ecsd.net

 

​​​

 Mrs. Cowen
Ms. Bronn
 Kindergarten  www.kindergartenmrscowen.webnode.com

 Jessica.Cowen@ecsd.net

Kaitlin.Bronn@ecsd.net

 Ms. Labbe  1  www.dawnalabbe.webnode.com  Dawna.Labbe@ecsd.net
 Ms. Voss  2  Tina.Voss@ecsd.net

 Ms. Huculak-Bayduza

 3  www.amiehuculakbayduza.webnode.com  Amie.Huculak-Bayduza@ecsd.net
 Ms. Hough  4A  www.hough5.webnode.com  Melissa.Hough@ecsd.net
 Ms. Rozycki  3/4  http://fabuloussixes.webnode.com//  Angela.Rozycki@ecsd.net 
 Ms. Dawson  5  www.mrsdawson.webnode.com  Colleen.dawson@ecsd.net
 Ms. Clarke  5  www.kimberlyclarkegrade5.webnode.com  Kimberly.Clarke@ecsd.net
 Ms. Lucas  6A  Caroline.Lucas@ecsd.net
 Mr. Boyechko  6B  www.boyechko6.webnode.com/  Bob.Boyechko@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro  7A, Soccer Academy  www.d-poulin-biro.webnode.com  Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic  7B
Mrs. Belous  8A    Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
 Mr. Tadic  8B  www.tadic.webnode.com  John.Tadic@ecsd.net
 Ms. Harbin  8C   Leslie.Harbin@ecsd.net
Mrs. Wood  9A  www.rwood.webnode.com  Rina.Wood@ecsd.net

 Mr. Leonard

 9B  www.leonard91sci.webnode.com  Brendan.Leonard@ecsd.net
Mr. Cormier​ 9C​ www.stevencormier.webnode.com Steven.Cormier@ecsd.net

Ms. Lucas

Ms. Paquin

 

JH LA, PA Academy

http://misslucasatmountcarmel.weebly.com/

 www.paquinmtcarmel.webnode.com

Caroline.Lucas@ecsd.net

 Anna.Paquin@ecsd.net

 Mr. Zvonkovic  Hockey Academy    Andrew.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net
 Mr. LaForge  Hockey Academy    William.LaForge@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro  Soccer Academy  Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
​Mrs. Belous Recreation Academy​ Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Sieben  MTC Librarian  www.mtc-library.webnode.com  Lorraine.Sieben@ecsd.net