Sign In
opener

​​

 Mrs. Cowen Kindergarten www.kindergartenmrscowen.webnode.com

 Jessica.Cowen@ecsd.net

 Ms. Labbe 1 www.dawnalabbe.webnode.com Dawna.Labbe@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Belous 2 www.olmcgrade2.webnode.com Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net

 Ms. Huculak-Bayduza

 3 www.amiehuculakbayduza.webnode.com Amie.Huculak-Bayduza@ecsd.net
 Ms. Hough 4A www.hough5.webnode.com Melissa.Hough@ecsd.net
 Ms. Rozycki 4B http://fabuloussixes.webnode.com// Angela.Rozycki@ecsd.net 
 Ms. Dawson 5 www.mrsdawson.webnode.com Colleen.dawson@ecsd.net
 Ms. Clarke 5 www.kimberlyclarkegrade5.webnode.com Kimberly.Clarke@ecsd.net
 Ms. Sydora 6A www.misssydora.webnode.com/  Audrey.Sydora@ecsd.net
 Mr. Boyechko 6B www.boyechko6.webnode.com/ Bob.Boyechko@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro 7A, Soccer Academy www.d-poulin-biro.webnode.com Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
 Mr. Cormier 7B www.stevencormier.webnode.comSteven.Cormier@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic 7C http://zvonkovic.webnode.com/ Andrew.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net
 Mr. Leason 8A www.mr-leason.webnode.com Mark.Leason@ecsd.net
 Mr. Tadic 8B www.tadic.webnode.com John.Tadic@ecsd.net
 Ms. Wosar 8C www.english7mtc.weebly.com Lily-Anna.Wosar@ecsd.net
Mrs. Wood 9A www.rwood.webnode.com Rina.Wood@ecsd.net

 Mr. Leonard

 9B www.leonard91sci.webnode.com Brendan.Leonard@ecsd.net

 Ms. Lucas

Ms. Paquin

 

JH LA, PA Academy

http://misslucasatmountcarmel.weebly.com/

 www.paquinmtcarmel.webnode.com

Caroline.Lucas@ecsd.net

 Anna.Paquin@ecsd.net

  Hockey Academy www.mtcsports.com/hockey 
 Mr. LaForge Hockey Academy www.mtcsports.com/hockey William.LaForge@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro Soccer Academy www.mtcsports.com/soccer 
 Mrs. Sieben MTC Librarian www.mtc-library.webnode.com Lorraine.Sieben@ecsd.net
  
- See more at: https://www.ecsd.net/schools/8205/school-information/Pages/Staff.aspx#sthash.QmepJjvZ.dpuf

Teacher Weblinks

​​

 Mrs. Cowen Kindergarten www.kindergartenmrscowen.webnode.com

 Jessica.Cowen@ecsd.net

 Ms. Labbe 1 www.dawnalabbe.webnode.com Dawna.Labbe@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Belous 2 www.olmcgrade2.webnode.com Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net

 Ms. Huculak-Bayduza

 3 www.amiehuculakbayduza.webnode.com Amie.Huculak-Bayduza@ecsd.net
 Ms. Hough 4A www.hough5.webnode.com Melissa.Hough@ecsd.net
 Ms. Rozycki 4B http://fabuloussixes.webnode.com// Angela.Rozycki@ecsd.net 
 Ms. Dawson 5 www.mrsdawson.webnode.com Colleen.dawson@ecsd.net
 Ms. Clarke 5 www.kimberlyclarkegrade5.webnode.com Kimberly.Clarke@ecsd.net
 Ms. Sydora 6A www.misssydora.webnode.com/  Audrey.Sydora@ecsd.net
 Mr. Boyechko 6B www.boyechko6.webnode.com/ Bob.Boyechko@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro 7A, Soccer Academy www.d-poulin-biro.webnode.com Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
 Mr. Cormier 7B www.stevencormier.webnode.comSteven.Cormier@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic 7C http://zvonkovic.webnode.com/ Andrew.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net
 Mr. Leason 8A www.mr-leason.webnode.com Mark.Leason@ecsd.net
 Mr. Tadic 8B www.tadic.webnode.com John.Tadic@ecsd.net
 Ms. Wosar 8C www.english7mtc.weebly.com Lily-Anna.Wosar@ecsd.net
Mrs. Wood 9A www.rwood.webnode.com Rina.Wood@ecsd.net

 Mr. Leonard

 9B www.leonard91sci.webnode.com Brendan.Leonard@ecsd.net

 Ms. Lucas

Ms. Paquin

 

JH LA, PA Academy

http://misslucasatmountcarmel.weebly.com/

 www.paquinmtcarmel.webnode.com

Caroline.Lucas@ecsd.net

 Anna.Paquin@ecsd.net

  Hockey Academy www.mtcsports.com/hockey 
 Mr. LaForge Hockey Academy www.mtcsports.com/hockey William.LaForge@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro Soccer Academy www.mtcsports.com/soccer 
 Mrs. Sieben MTC Librarian www.mtc-library.webnode.com Lorraine.Sieben@ecsd.net
  
- See more at: https://www.ecsd.net/schools/8205/school-information/Pages/Staff.aspx#sthash.QmepJjvZ.dpuf