Sign In
opener

Teacher Weblinks

 Mrs. Cowen Kindergarten www.kindergartenmrscowen.webnode.com

 Jessica.Cowen@ecsd.net

 Ms. Labbe 1 www.dawnalabbe.webnode.com Dawna.Labbe@ecsd.net
Miss Nader 2
Cassandra.nader@ecsd.net

 Ms. Rozycki

 3
 Angela.Rozycki@ecsd.net
  Ms. Huculak-Bayduza4www.amiehuculakbayduza.webnode.com
Amie.Huculak-Bayduza@ecsd.net
 Ms. Paquin 5, Performing Arts Academy www.paquinmtcarmel.webnode.com Anna.Paquin@ecsd.net
    
 Ms. Clarke 5/6 www.kimberlyclarkegrade5.webno... Kimberly.Clarke@ecsd.net
 
  
 Mr. Boyechko 6 www.boyechko6.webnode.com/ Bob.Boyechko@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro 7A, Soccer Academy www.d-poulin-biro.webnode.com
 www.mtcsports.com/soccer
 Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic 7B, Hockey Academyhttp://zvonkovic.webnode.com/
 www.mtcsports.com/hockey
Andrew.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net
 Mr. Cormier 8B www.stevencormier.webnode.com  Steven.Cormier@ecsd.net
Mrs. Belous 8A
jennifer.belous@ecsd.net
Mrs. Wood  
9A www.rwood.webnode.com 
Rina.Wood@ecsd.net






  



 



 


 

 
 Mr. LaForge Hockey Academy www.mtcsports.com/hockey
 Mrs. Poulin-Biro Soccer Academy www.mtcsports.com/soccer 
 Mrs. Sieben


  

- See more at: https://www.ecsd.net/schools/8...