Sign In
opener

Staff

Administrators
Mr. K. McGoey (Principal) Kevin.McGoey@ecsd.net
Mr. D. Pagnucco (Assistant Principal) Daniel.Pagnucco@ecsd.net
Teaching Staff
Ms. J. Adams Jennifer.Adams@ecsd.net
Ms. I. Anastacio (FNMI/ELL Coordinator) Ida.Anastacio@ecsd.net
Mr. P. Borges Peter.Borges@ecsd.net
Ms. V. Bruni Victoria.Bruni@ecsd.net
Mr. A. Cole Adam.Cole@ecsd.net
Ms. M. Cruz Macy.Cruz@ecsd.net
Mr. P. Cruz Paolo.Cruz@ecsd.net
Mr. J. Filiplic (Technology Coach) Joseph.Filiplic@ecsd.net
Ms. A. Flamia (Learning Coach) Ashley.Flamia@ecsd.net
Ms. E. Hill Erin.Hill@ecsd.net
Ms. H. Iverson Holli.Iverson@ecsd.net
Mr. K. Kucala Kevin.Kucala@ecsd.net
Ms. S. Leddy Savanna.Leddy@ecsd.net
Mr. C. Manderscheid Christopher.Manderscheid@ecsd....
Ms. S. Mazzotta-Guido Susan.Mazzotta-Guido@ecsd.net
Mr. S. McGonigal Sean.McGonigal@ecsd.net
Mr. B. McGrath Brian.McGrath@ecsd.net
Mrs. L. Novak Lauren.Novak@ecsd.net
Mr. J. Pankiw Jasen.Pankiw@ecsd.net
Ms. G. Primiani-Hackman Giulia.Primiani-Hackman@ecsd.n...
Ms. T. Talarico Teresa.Talarico@ecsd.net
Ms. S. Trufyn (Student Advisor) Sylvia.Trufyn@ecsd.net
Ms. L. Vangen Laura.Vangen@ecsd.net
Support Staff
Ms. E. Rattray (Admin Assistant) Elizabeth.Rattray@ecsd.net
Ms. K. Ongaro (Clerical Support) Kim.Ongaro@ecsd.net
Ms. M. Youngren (Family School Liaison Worker) Megan.Youngren@ecsd.net
Mr. R. Cole (STAY Officer) Richard.Cole@ecsd.net
Ms. K. Belec (Media Resources) 
Ms. J. Orydzuk (Educational Assistant)
Ms. L. Falls (Behaviour Specialist) 

Custodial Staff
Mr. M. Ziara (Head Custodian)
Mr. M. Ezrouti (Senior Custodian)
Ms. L. Saruk (Light Duty Custodian)