Sign In
opener

Administration

Boyan YarovenkoPrincipal
Julie JugovicsAssistant Principal

 

Office

Bonnie GoscheAdmin Support Bonnie.Gosche@ecsd.net

 

Custodial

Gary GrayGary.Gray@ecsd.net


 

Support Staff

Colette BurkeEducational Assistant/Media/Office Colette.Burke@ecsd.net
Debbie WigginsEducational Assistant Debbie.Wiggins@ecsd.net
Jody Murphy Educational Assistant Jody.Murphy@ecsd.net
Ashley HrudeyEducational Assistant
Brandy GelinasEducational Assistant

Brandy.Gelinas@ecsd.net

Celia KirbysonEducational Learning FacilitatorCelia.Kirbyson@ecsd.net



 

Teachers

Kimberly Barber100 Voices

kimberly.barber@ecsd.net

Anne MazerKindergarten anne.mazer@ecsd.net
Alyssa Greene Grade One

alyssa.greene@ecsd.net

Susan Menzak Grade One 

Susan.Menzak@ecsd.net

Maureen Hutchinson/Lisa McCoyGrade Two

            Mary.Hutchinson@ecsd.net
Lisa.McCoy@ecsd.net

Alethia DunsmoreGrade Two

Alethia.Dunsmore@ecsd.net

Nicole BedardGrade Three

        Nicole.Bedard@ecsd.net

Lynn Gagnon
Grade Three

            Lynn.Gagnon@ecsd.net

Novalee MuellerGrade Four

         Novalee.Mueller@ecsd.net

Kristin CasebeerGrade Four

            Kristin.Casebeer@ecsd.net

Joshua St. ArnaudGrade Five

            Joshua.StArnaud@ecsd.net

Vernon GriebelGrade Five

Vernon.Griebel@ecsd.net  

Thomas SeniorGrade Six

Thomas.Senior@ecsd.net        

Jeff FernandesGrade Six

Jeffrey.Fernandes@ecsd.net

Renata LemireMusic

Renata.Lemire@ecsd.net

Linda AllanLearning Coach

Linda.Allan@ecsd.net

 

Staff

Administration

Boyan YarovenkoPrincipal
Julie JugovicsAssistant Principal

 

Office

Bonnie GoscheAdmin Support Bonnie.Gosche@ecsd.net

 

Custodial

Gary GrayGary.Gray@ecsd.net


 

Support Staff

Colette BurkeEducational Assistant/Media/Office Colette.Burke@ecsd.net
Debbie WigginsEducational Assistant Debbie.Wiggins@ecsd.net
Jody Murphy Educational Assistant Jody.Murphy@ecsd.net
Ashley HrudeyEducational Assistant
Brandy GelinasEducational Assistant

Brandy.Gelinas@ecsd.net

Celia KirbysonEducational Learning FacilitatorCelia.Kirbyson@ecsd.net



 

Teachers

Kimberly Barber100 Voices

kimberly.barber@ecsd.net

Anne MazerKindergarten anne.mazer@ecsd.net
Alyssa Greene Grade One

alyssa.greene@ecsd.net

Susan Menzak Grade One 

Susan.Menzak@ecsd.net

Maureen Hutchinson/Lisa McCoyGrade Two

            Mary.Hutchinson@ecsd.net
Lisa.McCoy@ecsd.net

Alethia DunsmoreGrade Two

Alethia.Dunsmore@ecsd.net

Nicole BedardGrade Three

        Nicole.Bedard@ecsd.net

Lynn Gagnon
Grade Three

            Lynn.Gagnon@ecsd.net

Novalee MuellerGrade Four

         Novalee.Mueller@ecsd.net

Kristin CasebeerGrade Four

            Kristin.Casebeer@ecsd.net

Joshua St. ArnaudGrade Five

            Joshua.StArnaud@ecsd.net

Vernon GriebelGrade Five

Vernon.Griebel@ecsd.net  

Thomas SeniorGrade Six

Thomas.Senior@ecsd.net        

Jeff FernandesGrade Six

Jeffrey.Fernandes@ecsd.net

Renata LemireMusic

Renata.Lemire@ecsd.net

Linda AllanLearning Coach

Linda.Allan@ecsd.net