Sign In
opener

Administration

Mr. Ken PyraKenneth.Pyra@ecsd.net     Principal
Ms. Sonia MangieriSonia.Mangieri@ecsd.net  Assistant Principal
Mrs. Gail HanasykGail.Hanasyk@ecsd.net     Admin Support

 

Teachers and Support Staff

Ms. Amelia Tremblay
Early Childhood - 00A
Amelia.Tremblay@ecsd.net
Ms. Kim ToupinEarly Childhood - 00BKim.Toupin@ecsd.net
Ms. Jenna AndersonEarly Childhood - 00CJenna.Anderson@ecsd.net

Mrs. Dililah Beissel

 Grade 1A

 Dilala.Beissel@ecsd.net

Mrs. Christine Weiss
 Grade 1BChristine.Weiss@ecsd.net
Mrs. Sara Forestier Grade 2CSara.Forestier@ecsd.net
Mrs. Anna MarrelloGrade 2AAnna.Marrello@ecsd.net
Ms. Cassandra CristenGrade 2BCassandra.Christen@ecsd.net

Mrs. Keri McEwan

Grade 3A

Keri.McEwan@ecsd.net

Ms. Amanda RomickGrade 3BAmanda.Romick@ecsd.net

Mrs. Anne Mueller

Mrs. Kate Burkholder

Grade 4A

anne.mueller@ecsd.net

Katherine.Burkholder@ecsd.net

Mrs. Haley Ellis

Mrs. Candice Riehl

Grade 4B

Haley.Ellis@ecsd.net

Candice.Riehl@ecsd.net

Ms. Erica FraiettaGrade 5AErica.Fraietta@ecsd.net
Mrs. Erlene MonteithGrade 5B

Erlene.Monteith@ecsd.net

Mrs. Kelly StewartGrade 6AKelly.Stewart@ecsd.net
Mr. John van SoestGrade 6BJohn.VanSoest@ecsd.net
Ms. Nella Bruni Music Gr.1-6 Nella.Bruni@ecsd.net

Mrs. Maria Neumeyer

Mrs.  Colleen Buzenus

Learning Coach

Learning Coach

Maria.Neumeyer@ecsd.net

Colleen.Buzenus@ecsd.net

Ms. Korin ArnfinsonInclusive EA
Ms. Manon CorriveauELL
Mrs. Claudie Da FonsecaOffice/ Inclusive EA
Ms. Marcia GeraldesESL
Ms. Geneva HannaInclusive EA
Ms. Lisa JonesInclusive EA
Ms. Regina ManguInclusive EA
Ms. Michelle MarchukInclusive EA
Mrs. Chrysoula SgambaraInclusive EA
Ms. Kathrine SteppkeInclusive EA
Mrs. Evelyn TimmerOffice/Inclusive EA
Ms. Cristina Toscano Inclusive EA

 

Staff

Administration

Mr. Ken PyraKenneth.Pyra@ecsd.net     Principal
Ms. Sonia MangieriSonia.Mangieri@ecsd.net  Assistant Principal
Mrs. Gail HanasykGail.Hanasyk@ecsd.net     Admin Support

 

Teachers and Support Staff

Ms. Amelia Tremblay
Early Childhood - 00A
Amelia.Tremblay@ecsd.net
Ms. Kim ToupinEarly Childhood - 00BKim.Toupin@ecsd.net
Ms. Jenna AndersonEarly Childhood - 00CJenna.Anderson@ecsd.net

Mrs. Dililah Beissel

 Grade 1A

 Dilala.Beissel@ecsd.net

Mrs. Christine Weiss
 Grade 1BChristine.Weiss@ecsd.net
Mrs. Sara Forestier Grade 2CSara.Forestier@ecsd.net
Mrs. Anna MarrelloGrade 2AAnna.Marrello@ecsd.net
Ms. Cassandra CristenGrade 2BCassandra.Christen@ecsd.net

Mrs. Keri McEwan

Grade 3A

Keri.McEwan@ecsd.net

Ms. Amanda RomickGrade 3BAmanda.Romick@ecsd.net

Mrs. Anne Mueller

Mrs. Kate Burkholder

Grade 4A

anne.mueller@ecsd.net

Katherine.Burkholder@ecsd.net

Mrs. Haley Ellis

Mrs. Candice Riehl

Grade 4B

Haley.Ellis@ecsd.net

Candice.Riehl@ecsd.net

Ms. Erica FraiettaGrade 5AErica.Fraietta@ecsd.net
Mrs. Erlene MonteithGrade 5B

Erlene.Monteith@ecsd.net

Mrs. Kelly StewartGrade 6AKelly.Stewart@ecsd.net
Mr. John van SoestGrade 6BJohn.VanSoest@ecsd.net
Ms. Nella Bruni Music Gr.1-6 Nella.Bruni@ecsd.net

Mrs. Maria Neumeyer

Mrs.  Colleen Buzenus

Learning Coach

Learning Coach

Maria.Neumeyer@ecsd.net

Colleen.Buzenus@ecsd.net

Ms. Korin ArnfinsonInclusive EA
Ms. Manon CorriveauELL
Mrs. Claudie Da FonsecaOffice/ Inclusive EA
Ms. Marcia GeraldesESL
Ms. Geneva HannaInclusive EA
Ms. Lisa JonesInclusive EA
Ms. Regina ManguInclusive EA
Ms. Michelle MarchukInclusive EA
Mrs. Chrysoula SgambaraInclusive EA
Ms. Kathrine SteppkeInclusive EA
Mrs. Evelyn TimmerOffice/Inclusive EA
Ms. Cristina Toscano Inclusive EA