Sign In
opener

Administration

Mr. Ken PyraKenneth.Pyra@ecsd.net     Principal
Mr. Russell BennettRussell.Bennett@ecsd.net     Assistant Principal
Mrs. Gail HanasykGail.Hanasyk@ecsd.net     Admin Support

 

Teachers and Support Staff

Ms. Nicole Heward
Early Childhood - 00A
Nicole.Heward@ecsd.net
Mr. Taylor HodgkinsonEarly Childhood - 00BTaylor.Hodgkinson@ecsd.net
Ms. Danielle van BrabantEarly Childhood - 00CDanielle.VanBrabant@ecsd.net

Mrs. Dililah Beissel (W, F, Thur) and Mrs. Colleen Buzenus (M, Tues, Thur)

 Grade 1A

 Colleen.Buzenus@ecsd.net

Dilala.Beissel@ecsd.net

Mrs. Christine Weiss
 Grade 1BChristine.Weiss@ecsd.net
Mrs. Sara Forestier Grade 1/2ASara.Forestier@ecsd.net
Mrs. Anna MarrelloGrade 2AAnna.Marrello@ecsd.net
Ms. Cassandra CristenGrade 2BCassandra.Christen@ecsd.net

Ms. Kristi Chipeniuk

Mrs. Keri McEwan (Maternity Leave)

Grade 3A

 <Kristi.Chipeniuk@ecsd.net>

Keri.McEwan@ecsd.net

Mrs. Erlene MonteithGrade 3BErlene.Monteith@ecsd.net

Mrs. Anne Mueller

Mrs. Kate Burkholder (Maternity Leave)

Grade 4A

anne.mueller@ecsd.net

Katherine.Burkholder@ecsd.net

Mrs. Hayley Gale
Grade 4BHayley.Gale@ecsd.net
Ms. Erica FraiettaGrade 5AErica.Fraietta@ecsd.net
Mrs. Maria Neumeyer (M, W., Thur.)   and Mrs. Candice Riehl  (Tues., F, Thur.)Grade 5B

Maria.Neumeyer@ecsd.net

Candice.Riehl@ecsd.net

Mrs. Kelly StewartGrade 6AKelly.Stewart@ecsd.net
Mr. John van SoestGrade 6BJohn.VanSoest@ecsd.net
Ms. Nella Bruni (.2 Learning Coach)Music Gr.1-6 Nella.Bruni@ecsd.net
Mrs. Susan SarichLearning Coach

Susan.Sarich@ecsd.net

Mr. Russell BennettTechnology Coach
Mrs. Penny SalmondLibrary/Office/EA
Mrs. Evelyn TimmerOffice/ Inclusive EA
Mrs. Manon CorriveauESL
Inclusive EA
Ms. Korin ArnfinsonInclusive EA
Ms. Geneva HannaInclusive EA
Mrs. Cristina ToscanoInclusive EA
Mrs. Chrysoula SgambaraInclusive EA
Mrs. Evelyn TimmerInclusive EA
 

 

Staff

Administration

Mr. Ken PyraKenneth.Pyra@ecsd.net     Principal
Mr. Russell BennettRussell.Bennett@ecsd.net     Assistant Principal
Mrs. Gail HanasykGail.Hanasyk@ecsd.net     Admin Support

 

Teachers and Support Staff

Ms. Nicole Heward
Early Childhood - 00A
Nicole.Heward@ecsd.net
Mr. Taylor HodgkinsonEarly Childhood - 00BTaylor.Hodgkinson@ecsd.net
Ms. Danielle van BrabantEarly Childhood - 00CDanielle.VanBrabant@ecsd.net

Mrs. Dililah Beissel (W, F, Thur) and Mrs. Colleen Buzenus (M, Tues, Thur)

 Grade 1A

 Colleen.Buzenus@ecsd.net

Dilala.Beissel@ecsd.net

Mrs. Christine Weiss
 Grade 1BChristine.Weiss@ecsd.net
Mrs. Sara Forestier Grade 1/2ASara.Forestier@ecsd.net
Mrs. Anna MarrelloGrade 2AAnna.Marrello@ecsd.net
Ms. Cassandra CristenGrade 2BCassandra.Christen@ecsd.net

Ms. Kristi Chipeniuk

Mrs. Keri McEwan (Maternity Leave)

Grade 3A

 <Kristi.Chipeniuk@ecsd.net>

Keri.McEwan@ecsd.net

Mrs. Erlene MonteithGrade 3BErlene.Monteith@ecsd.net

Mrs. Anne Mueller

Mrs. Kate Burkholder (Maternity Leave)

Grade 4A

anne.mueller@ecsd.net

Katherine.Burkholder@ecsd.net

Mrs. Hayley Gale
Grade 4BHayley.Gale@ecsd.net
Ms. Erica FraiettaGrade 5AErica.Fraietta@ecsd.net
Mrs. Maria Neumeyer (M, W., Thur.)   and Mrs. Candice Riehl  (Tues., F, Thur.)Grade 5B

Maria.Neumeyer@ecsd.net

Candice.Riehl@ecsd.net

Mrs. Kelly StewartGrade 6AKelly.Stewart@ecsd.net
Mr. John van SoestGrade 6BJohn.VanSoest@ecsd.net
Ms. Nella Bruni (.2 Learning Coach)Music Gr.1-6 Nella.Bruni@ecsd.net
Mrs. Susan SarichLearning Coach

Susan.Sarich@ecsd.net

Mr. Russell BennettTechnology Coach
Mrs. Penny SalmondLibrary/Office/EA
Mrs. Evelyn TimmerOffice/ Inclusive EA
Mrs. Manon CorriveauESL
Inclusive EA
Ms. Korin ArnfinsonInclusive EA
Ms. Geneva HannaInclusive EA
Mrs. Cristina ToscanoInclusive EA
Mrs. Chrysoula SgambaraInclusive EA
Mrs. Evelyn TimmerInclusive EA