Sign In
opener

Staff

Mr.  Stephen SimmonsStephen.Simmons@ecsd.net     Principal
Ms. Sonia MangieriSonia.Mangieri@ecsd.net  Assistant Principal
Mrs. Gail HanasykGail.Hanasyk@ecsd.net     Admin Support

 

Teachers and Support Staff

Ms. Amelia Tremblay
Early Childhood - 00A
Amelia.Tremblay@ecsd.net
Ms. Kim ToupinEarly Childhood - 00BKim.Toupin@ecsd.net
Ms. Jenna AndersonEarly Childhood - 00CJenna.Anderson@ecsd.net

Mrs. Dililah Beissel

 Grade 1A

 Dilala.Beissel@ecsd.net

Mrs. Christine Weiss
 Grade 1BChristine.Weiss@ecsd.net
Mrs. Anna MarrelloGrade 2AAnna.Marrello@ecsd.net
Ms. Cassandra CristenGrade 2BCassandra.Christen@ecsd.net

Mrs. Keri McEwan

Grade 3A

Keri.McEwan@ecsd.net

Ms. Amanda RomickGrade 3BAmanda.Romick@ecsd.net
Mrs. Sara ForestierGrade 3CSara.Forestier@ecsd.net

Mrs. Kate Burkholder

Grade 4A

Katherine.Burkholder@ecsd.net

Mrs. Haley Ellis

Mrs. Candice Riehl

Grade 4B

Haley.Ellis@ecsd.net

Candice.Riehl@ecsd.net

Ms. Erica FraiettaGrade 5AErica.Fraietta@ecsd.net
Mrs. Erlene MonteithGrade 5B

Erlene.Monteith@ecsd.net

Mrs. Kelly StewartGrade 6AKelly.Stewart@ecsd.net
Mr. John van SoestGrade 6BJohn.VanSoest@ecsd.net
Ms. Nella Bruni Music Gr.1-6 Nella.Bruni@ecsd.net

Mrs. Maria Neumeyer

Mrs.  Colleen Buzenus

Learning Coach

Learning Coach

Maria.Neumeyer@ecsd.net

Colleen.Buzenus@ecsd.net

Ms. Korin ArnfinsonInclusive EA
Ms. Manon CorriveauELL
Mrs. Claudie Da FonsecaOffice/ Inclusive EA
Ms. Leah DetkaInclusive EA
Ms. Geneva HannaInclusive EA
Ms. Lisa JonesEBS
Ms. Michelle MarchukInclusive EA
Mrs. Evelyn TimmerOffice/Inclusive EA
Ms. Cristina Toscano Inclusive EA