Sign In
opener

Administration
Mrs.  C. Pederson Principal Claudia.Pederson@ecsd.net
Ms. C. Smith Assistant PrincipalCarolyn.Smith@ecsd.net
Ms. I. Kapustiak Administrative Assistant Iryna.Kapustiak@ecsd.net
Ms. M. Potestio
Learning CoachMelissa.Potestio@ecsd.net

 

Support Staff
Mrs. K. Mitchell Educational Assistant/Administrative Assistant
Ms. R. Andruchiw
Educational Assistant

Mr. S. Gama

Educational Assistant
Ms. D. Balash Emotional Behavioral Specialist
Ms. J. Boehm 
Family Liaison / Social Worker 
Ms. C. Yaremchuk Transliterator
Mr. D. Green 
Stay Team Advisor 
Mr. O. DatulEducational Assistant
Ms. P. Lotey Therapuetic Assistant - Occupational Therapy
Ms. A. Drozda Therapuetic Assistant - Speech and Language Therapy

 


Custodial Staff
Mr. M. Seguin Head Custodian
Ms. A. Deng Light Duty Custodian

 


Teachers
Mrs. M. Astle
English Language Learning and Leveled Literacy Coach Melissa.Astle@ecsd.net
Ms. B. Fehr Teacher Brandise.Fehr@ecsd.net
Mr. A. Penteado Teacher Alexandre.Penteado@ecsd.net            
Mrs. L. Scherger Teacher Leanne.Scherger@ecsd.net               
Mr. R. Sosa TeacherRaymond.sosa@ecsd.net
Mrs. K. Polard Teacher Karen.polard@ecsd.net
Ms. A. O'Neill Teacher Alexandra.Oneill@ecsd.net
Mr. P. Picard Teacher Pierre.Picard@ecsd.net
Ms. A. Begoray Teacher/Tech Coach ashlee.begoray@ecsd.net
Mrs. M. Krukewich-Tauber Teacher michelle.Krukewich-Tauber@ecsd.net
Mrs. K. Kruhlak  TeacherKelsey.Kruhlak@ecsd.net

Mrs. K. Salt Teacher Kathleen.salt@ecsd.net
Ms. C. McCauley Teacher caitlin.mccauley@ecsd.net
Ms. M. Duarte Teachermaria.duarte@ecsd.net
Mr. A. Tewitz Teacher Adrian.tewitz@ecsd.net
Mr. A. LacroixTeacher Alan.lacroix@ecsd.net

Staff

Administration
Mrs.  C. Pederson Principal Claudia.Pederson@ecsd.net
Ms. C. Smith Assistant PrincipalCarolyn.Smith@ecsd.net
Ms. I. Kapustiak Administrative Assistant Iryna.Kapustiak@ecsd.net
Ms. M. Potestio
Learning CoachMelissa.Potestio@ecsd.net

 

Support Staff
Mrs. K. Mitchell Educational Assistant/Administrative Assistant
Ms. R. Andruchiw
Educational Assistant

Mr. S. Gama

Educational Assistant
Ms. D. Balash Emotional Behavioral Specialist
Ms. J. Boehm 
Family Liaison / Social Worker 
Ms. C. Yaremchuk Transliterator
Mr. D. Green 
Stay Team Advisor 
Mr. O. DatulEducational Assistant
Ms. P. Lotey Therapuetic Assistant - Occupational Therapy
Ms. A. Drozda Therapuetic Assistant - Speech and Language Therapy

 


Custodial Staff
Mr. M. Seguin Head Custodian
Ms. A. Deng Light Duty Custodian

 


Teachers
Mrs. M. Astle
English Language Learning and Leveled Literacy Coach Melissa.Astle@ecsd.net
Ms. B. Fehr Teacher Brandise.Fehr@ecsd.net
Mr. A. Penteado Teacher Alexandre.Penteado@ecsd.net            
Mrs. L. Scherger Teacher Leanne.Scherger@ecsd.net               
Mr. R. Sosa TeacherRaymond.sosa@ecsd.net
Mrs. K. Polard Teacher Karen.polard@ecsd.net
Ms. A. O'Neill Teacher Alexandra.Oneill@ecsd.net
Mr. P. Picard Teacher Pierre.Picard@ecsd.net
Ms. A. Begoray Teacher/Tech Coach ashlee.begoray@ecsd.net
Mrs. M. Krukewich-Tauber Teacher michelle.Krukewich-Tauber@ecsd.net
Mrs. K. Kruhlak  TeacherKelsey.Kruhlak@ecsd.net

Mrs. K. Salt Teacher Kathleen.salt@ecsd.net
Ms. C. McCauley Teacher caitlin.mccauley@ecsd.net
Ms. M. Duarte Teachermaria.duarte@ecsd.net
Mr. A. Tewitz Teacher Adrian.tewitz@ecsd.net
Mr. A. LacroixTeacher Alan.lacroix@ecsd.net