Sign In
opener

Adminstriation
Mrs. W. Ramsankar Principal Wendy.Ramsankar@ecsd.net
Mrs. C. Pederson Assistant Principal Claudia.Pederson@ecsd.net
Ms. I. Kapustiak Administrative Assistant Iryna.Kapustiak@ecsd.net
Ms. J. Boehm Family Liaison / Social Worker Jana.Boehm@ecsd.net
Constable Green Stay Team Advisor Doug.Green@ecsd.net 

 

Support Staff
Mrs. K. Mitchell Educational Assistant/Administrative Assistant
Ms. R. Andruchiw
Educational Assistant

Mrs. K. Maraj

Media Resource
Ms. J. Jacques Emotional/Behavioral Specialist
Ms. H. Schroeder Transliterator
Ms. C. Yaremchuk Transliterator
J. Anderson Occupational Therapist
Michelle DeLeon

Speech and Language Therapist
Ms. P. Lotey Therapuetic Assistant - Occupational Therapy
Ms. N. Gillis Therapuetic Assistant - Speech and Language Therapy

 


Custodial Staff
Mr. R. Buenvieje Head Custodian
Mrs. C. Perron Light Duty Custodian

 


Teachers
Mr. T. Macpherson  Teacher Tyler.Macpherson@ecsd.net
Ms. B. Fehr Teacher  Brandise.Fehr@ecsd.net
Mr. A. Penteado Teacher  Alexandre.Penteado@ecsd.net            
Mrs. L. Scherger Teacher  Leanne.Scherger@ecsd.net               
Mr. I. Miller Teacher   Ian.Miller@ecsd.net
Mr. E. Mendez Teacher   Elder.Mendez@ecsd.net
Ms. A. O'Neill Teacher Alexandra.Oneill@ecsd.net
Mr. P. Picard Teacher   Pierre.Picard@ecsd.net
Ms. A. Rakievich Teacher/Tech Coach Ashlee.Rakievich@ecsd.net
Mrs. M. Krukewich-Tauber Teacher Michelle.Krukewich-Tauber@ecsd.net
Mrs. K. Kruhlak (Latawiec) Teacher Kelsey.Kruhlak@ecsd.net
Mr. K. Kucala Teacher Kevin.Kucala@ecsd.net
Mr. G. Matsuba Teacher Greg.Matsuba@ecsd.net
Ms. N. Ayotte (Bond) TeacherNatasha.Ayotte@ecsd.net
Mrs. M. Astle/ Ms. Sheryl Garcia English Language Learning and Leveled Literacy Coach Melissa.Astle@ecsd.net/ Sheryl.Garcia @ecsd.net
Ms. M. Potestio Learning Coach Melissa.Potestio@ecsd.net

Staff

Adminstriation
Mrs. W. Ramsankar Principal Wendy.Ramsankar@ecsd.net
Mrs. C. Pederson Assistant Principal Claudia.Pederson@ecsd.net
Ms. I. Kapustiak Administrative Assistant Iryna.Kapustiak@ecsd.net
Ms. J. Boehm Family Liaison / Social Worker Jana.Boehm@ecsd.net
Constable Green Stay Team Advisor Doug.Green@ecsd.net 

 

Support Staff
Mrs. K. Mitchell Educational Assistant/Administrative Assistant
Ms. R. Andruchiw
Educational Assistant

Mrs. K. Maraj

Media Resource
Ms. J. Jacques Emotional/Behavioral Specialist
Ms. H. Schroeder Transliterator
Ms. C. Yaremchuk Transliterator
J. Anderson Occupational Therapist
Michelle DeLeon

Speech and Language Therapist
Ms. P. Lotey Therapuetic Assistant - Occupational Therapy
Ms. N. Gillis Therapuetic Assistant - Speech and Language Therapy

 


Custodial Staff
Mr. R. Buenvieje Head Custodian
Mrs. C. Perron Light Duty Custodian

 


Teachers
Mr. T. Macpherson  Teacher Tyler.Macpherson@ecsd.net
Ms. B. Fehr Teacher  Brandise.Fehr@ecsd.net
Mr. A. Penteado Teacher  Alexandre.Penteado@ecsd.net            
Mrs. L. Scherger Teacher  Leanne.Scherger@ecsd.net               
Mr. I. Miller Teacher   Ian.Miller@ecsd.net
Mr. E. Mendez Teacher   Elder.Mendez@ecsd.net
Ms. A. O'Neill Teacher Alexandra.Oneill@ecsd.net
Mr. P. Picard Teacher   Pierre.Picard@ecsd.net
Ms. A. Rakievich Teacher/Tech Coach Ashlee.Rakievich@ecsd.net
Mrs. M. Krukewich-Tauber Teacher Michelle.Krukewich-Tauber@ecsd.net
Mrs. K. Kruhlak (Latawiec) Teacher Kelsey.Kruhlak@ecsd.net
Mr. K. Kucala Teacher Kevin.Kucala@ecsd.net
Mr. G. Matsuba Teacher Greg.Matsuba@ecsd.net
Ms. N. Ayotte (Bond) TeacherNatasha.Ayotte@ecsd.net
Mrs. M. Astle/ Ms. Sheryl Garcia English Language Learning and Leveled Literacy Coach Melissa.Astle@ecsd.net/ Sheryl.Garcia @ecsd.net
Ms. M. Potestio Learning Coach Melissa.Potestio@ecsd.net