Sign In
opener

Administration

Principal – Mrs. L. Perri Assistant Principal – Mr. J. Edwards
Leana.Perri@ecsd.net John.Edwards@ecsd.net

Teachers

Grade 6A – Mr. M. Charrois  Grade 5A – Miss C. Repchuk
Matthew.Charrois@ecsd.net Courtney.Repchuk@ecsd.net
Grade 4/5 – Mrs. J. Lee, Mr. J. Edwards Grade 4A – Mr. T. Pinder
Julie.Lee@ecsd.net Thomas.Pinder@ecsd.net
John.Edwards@ecsd.net
Grade 3A – Mrs. C. Henderson Grade 3B – Ms. R. Shakura
Caroline.Henderson2@ecsd.net Rebecca.Shakura@ecsd.net
Grade 2A – Miss S. Sdao Grade 2B – Mr. Z. Brown
Stephanie.Sdao@ecsd.net Zachary.Brown@ecsd.net
Grade 1A – Mrs. K. Winter Grade 1B – Mrs. M. Lahure
Kelsey.Winter@ecsd.net Maryann.Lahure@ecsd.net
Kindergarten/Music – Mrs. N. Tsang LLI/ELL/Kindergarten – Mrs. M. Prystasz
Natasha.Tsang@ecsd.net Marta.Prystasz@ecsd.net
IB PYP Coordinator/Learning Coach
Mrs. K. Werzun
All Grades – Miss M. Santos
Kristine.Werzun@ecsd.net Mikaela.Santos@ecsd.net

Support Staff

Administration Support – Mrs. M. Comeau Educational Assistant/Braillist
Ms. T. Van Drunen
Marion.Comeau@ecsd.netTanya.Vandrunen@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant – Mrs. J. Smith Educational Assistant – Mrs. M. Lovato
Jennifer.Smith@ecsd.net Maria.Lovato@ecsd.net
Emotional Behavioural Specialist – Ms. S. Fajnerova

Sophia.Fajnerova@ecsd.net
Head Custodian – Mr. L. De Pedro
Light Duty Custodian – Mrs. V. Canasa
Leopoldo.Depedro@ecsd.net Verlyn.Canasa@ecsd.net

Meet the Staff

Administration

Principal – Mrs. L. Perri Assistant Principal – Mr. J. Edwards
Leana.Perri@ecsd.net John.Edwards@ecsd.net

Teachers

Grade 6A – Mr. M. Charrois  Grade 5A – Miss C. Repchuk
Matthew.Charrois@ecsd.net Courtney.Repchuk@ecsd.net
Grade 4/5 – Mrs. J. Lee, Mr. J. Edwards Grade 4A – Mr. T. Pinder
Julie.Lee@ecsd.net Thomas.Pinder@ecsd.net
John.Edwards@ecsd.net
Grade 3A – Mrs. C. Henderson Grade 3B – Ms. R. Shakura
Caroline.Henderson2@ecsd.net Rebecca.Shakura@ecsd.net
Grade 2A – Miss S. Sdao Grade 2B – Mr. Z. Brown
Stephanie.Sdao@ecsd.net Zachary.Brown@ecsd.net
Grade 1A – Mrs. K. Winter Grade 1B – Mrs. M. Lahure
Kelsey.Winter@ecsd.net Maryann.Lahure@ecsd.net
Kindergarten/Music – Mrs. N. Tsang LLI/ELL/Kindergarten – Mrs. M. Prystasz
Natasha.Tsang@ecsd.net Marta.Prystasz@ecsd.net
IB PYP Coordinator/Learning Coach
Mrs. K. Werzun
All Grades – Miss M. Santos
Kristine.Werzun@ecsd.net Mikaela.Santos@ecsd.net

Support Staff

Administration Support – Mrs. M. Comeau Educational Assistant/Braillist
Ms. T. Van Drunen
Marion.Comeau@ecsd.netTanya.Vandrunen@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant – Mrs. J. Smith Educational Assistant – Mrs. M. Lovato
Jennifer.Smith@ecsd.net Maria.Lovato@ecsd.net
Emotional Behavioural Specialist – Ms. S. Fajnerova

Sophia.Fajnerova@ecsd.net
Head Custodian – Mr. L. De Pedro
Light Duty Custodian – Mrs. V. Canasa
Leopoldo.Depedro@ecsd.net Verlyn.Canasa@ecsd.net