Sign In
opener

Administration

Principal – Mrs. L. Perri Assistant Principal – Mr. J. Edwards
Leana.Perri@ecsd.net John.Edwards@ecsd.net

Teachers

Grade 6A – Mr. M. Charrois  Grade 6B – Miss S. Sdao
Matthew.Charrois@ecsd.net Stephanie.Sdao@ecsd.net
Grade 5A – Miss C. Repchuk, Mr. C. Hagel Grade 4A – Mr. T. Pinder
Courtney.Repchuk@ecsd.net Thomas.Pinder@ecsd.net
Clinton.Hagel@ecsd.net
Grade 4B – Mrs. K. Winter Grade 3A – Ms. R. Shakura
Kelsey.Winter@ecsd.net Rebecca.Shakura@ecsd.net
Grade 2/3 – Mrs. C. Henderson Grade 2A – Mr. Z. Brown
Caroline.Henderson2@ecsd.net Zachary.Brown@ecsd.net
Grade 1A – Mrs. M. Lahure Kindergarten – Miss M. Santos
Maryann.Lahure@ecsd.net Mikaela.Santos@ecsd.net
Music – Mr. C. Hagel IB PYP Coordinator/Learning Coach –
Mrs. K. Werzun
Clinton.Hagel@ecsd.net Kristine.Werzun@ecsd.net

Support Staff

Administration Support – Mrs. M. Comeau Educational Assistant/Braillist
Ms. T. Van Drunen
Marion.Comeau@ecsd.netTanya.Vandrunen@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant – Mrs. C. Shupac Educational Assistant – Mrs. D. Stevens
Chrystal.Shupac@ecsd.net Diane.Stevens@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant – Mrs. L. Molo
Emotional Behavioural Specialist
Miss J. Czitron
Lisa.Molo@ecsd.net Jennifer.Czitron@ecsd.net
Head Custodian – Mr. L. De Pedro
Light Duty Custodian – Mrs. V. Canasa
Leopoldo.Depedro@ecsd.net Verlyn.Canasa@ecsd.net

Meet the Staff

Administration

Principal – Mrs. L. Perri Assistant Principal – Mr. J. Edwards
Leana.Perri@ecsd.net John.Edwards@ecsd.net

Teachers

Grade 6A – Mr. M. Charrois  Grade 6B – Miss S. Sdao
Matthew.Charrois@ecsd.net Stephanie.Sdao@ecsd.net
Grade 5A – Miss C. Repchuk, Mr. C. Hagel Grade 4A – Mr. T. Pinder
Courtney.Repchuk@ecsd.net Thomas.Pinder@ecsd.net
Clinton.Hagel@ecsd.net
Grade 4B – Mrs. K. Winter Grade 3A – Ms. R. Shakura
Kelsey.Winter@ecsd.net Rebecca.Shakura@ecsd.net
Grade 2/3 – Mrs. C. Henderson Grade 2A – Mr. Z. Brown
Caroline.Henderson2@ecsd.net Zachary.Brown@ecsd.net
Grade 1A – Mrs. M. Lahure Kindergarten – Miss M. Santos
Maryann.Lahure@ecsd.net Mikaela.Santos@ecsd.net
Music – Mr. C. Hagel IB PYP Coordinator/Learning Coach –
Mrs. K. Werzun
Clinton.Hagel@ecsd.net Kristine.Werzun@ecsd.net

Support Staff

Administration Support – Mrs. M. Comeau Educational Assistant/Braillist
Ms. T. Van Drunen
Marion.Comeau@ecsd.netTanya.Vandrunen@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant – Mrs. C. Shupac Educational Assistant – Mrs. D. Stevens
Chrystal.Shupac@ecsd.net Diane.Stevens@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant – Mrs. L. Molo
Emotional Behavioural Specialist
Miss J. Czitron
Lisa.Molo@ecsd.net Jennifer.Czitron@ecsd.net
Head Custodian – Mr. L. De Pedro
Light Duty Custodian – Mrs. V. Canasa
Leopoldo.Depedro@ecsd.net Verlyn.Canasa@ecsd.net