Sign In
opener

Meet the Staff

SUPPORT STAFF

Administration Support
Mrs. M. 
Comeau
Marion.Comeau@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant/Braillist
Ms. T. Van Drunen
Tanya.Vandrunen@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Mrs. C. Shupac
Chrystal.Shupac@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Mrs. D. Stevens
Diane.Stevens@ecsd.net
Emotional Behavioural Specialist
Miss J. Czitron
Jennifer.Czitron@ecsd.net



TEACHERS

Kindergarten
Miss M. Santos
Mikaela.Santos@ecsd.net
Grade 1A
Mrs. M. Lahure
Maryann.Lahure@ecsd.net
Grade 2A
Mrs. C. Henderson
Caroline.Henderson2@ecsd.net
Grade 3A
Miss R. Shakura
Rebecca.Shakura@ecsd.net
Grade 3/4
Mr. T. Pinder
Thomas.Pinder@ecsd.net
Grade 4A
Mr. M. Charrois, Mr. C. Hagel
Matthew.Charrois@ecsd.net
Clinton.Hagel@ecsd.net
Grade 5A
Mrs. K. Winter
Kelsey.Winter@ecsd.net
Grade 5B
Mr. Z. Brown
Zachary.Brown@ecsd.net
Grade 6A
Miss C. Repchuk, Miss S. Sdao
Courtney.Repchuk@ecsd.net
Stephanie.Sdao@ecsd.net
Fine Arts Lead
Mr. M. Charrois
Matthew.Charrois@ecsd.net
IB PYP Coordinator
Miss C. Repchuk
Courtney.Repchuk@ecsd.net
Learning Coach
Miss S. Sdao
Stephanie.Sdao@ecsd.net
Music
Mr. C. Hagel
Clinton.Hagel@ecsd.net


ADMINISTRATORS

Principal
Mrs. L. Perri
Leana.Perri@ecsd.net
Assistant Principal
Mr. J. Edwards
John.Edwards@ecsd.net