Sign In
opener

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Sarah Mandolesi
Sarah.Mandolesi@ecsd.net
Principal
Eileen Loughlin
Eileen.Loughlin@ecsd.net
Assistant Principal
Anna Alves
Anna.Alves@ecsd.net
Administrative Support

TEACHERS AND SUPPORT STAFF

Emily Roche
Emily.Roche@ecsd.net
100 Voices
Jessica Mageau
Jessica.Mageau@ecsd.net
Early Learning Facilitator - 100 Voices
Lisa Mullen
Lisa.Mullen@ecsd.net
Kindergarten
Jillian Kostiuk 
Jillian.Kostiuk@ecsd.net
Kindergarten
Trudy Jay Conrad
Trudy.Jay-Conrad@ecsd.net
Early Learning Facilitator - Kindergarten
Leah McIsaac
Lean.McIsaac@ecsd.net
Grade One
Renee Nahayowski
Renee.Nahayowski@ecsd.net
Grade One/Two Combined
Fayette Borle
Fayette.KrezanoskiBorle@ecsd.net
Grade Two
Lindsay Lott
Lindsay.Lott@ecsd.net
Grade Three
Alyson Gabucci
Alyson.Gabucci@ecsd.net
Grade Four
Christopher Jaeger
Christopher.Jaeger@ecsd.net
Grade Five
Enzo Turlione
Enzo.Turlione@ecsd.net
Grade Six
Dana Gallace
Dana.Gallace@ecsd.net
Learning Coach
Alicia Shalapay
Alicia.Holinski@ecsd.net
Music
Monica Ford
Monica.Ford2@ecsd.net
Librarian/Inclusive Educational Assistant
Janet Bessette
Janet.Bessette@ecsd.net
Inclusive Educational Assistant
Fatima Kadri
Fatima.Kadri@ecsd.net
Inclusive Educational Assistant
Tracy Kay
Tracy.Makaruk@ecsd.net
Inclusive Educational Assistant
Mayra Zetino
Mayra.Zetino@ecsd.net
Inclusive Educational Assistant
Suresh Singh
Suresh.Singh@ecsd.net
Head Custodian
Ana Matal-Sol
Ana.MatalSol@ecsd.net
Light Duty Custodian