Sign In
You Are Here:
opener

Staff


Administration

Principal

Mr. Joe Gulli

Joe.gulli@ecsd.net

Assistant Principal

Ms. Patrice Teveniuk

patrice.teveniuk@ecsd.net

Assistant Principal

Ms. Norma Jani

Norma.jani@ecsd.net


Instructional Staff

Math/Science

Joe Bourgeois

joseph.bourgeois@ecsd.net

PE/CALM/Religion

Jordan Bunch

jordan.bunch@ecsd.net

English/Dept. Head

Jodi Burak

Jodi.burak@ecsd.net

Math/Dept. Head

Linda Eisner

Linda.eisner@ecsd.net

Social/ELL/SpanishTina Fiorillotina.fiorillo@ecsd.net

Music/Religion

Paul Gaudet

Paul.gaudet@ecsd.net

Social Studies/AP

Jason Geis

Jason.geis@ecsd.net

Fab/Construction/Dept. Head

Paschal Hamel

Paschal.hamel@ecsd.net

Film Studies/Religion

Norma Jani

Norma.jani@ecsd.net

Foods/Fashion

Susannah Killey

Susannah.killey@ecsd.net

FoodsKelsey Kruhlakkelsey.kruhlak@ecsd.net

Science

Melissa Kolodenko 

Melissa.kolodenko@ecsd.net

Filipino/science/foods/mathMark Larayamark.laraya@ecsd.net

Social Studies

Robert Leathem

Robert.leathem@ecsd.net

Art/Religion

Arantxa Ledda

Arantxa.ledda@ecsd.net

English/Religion/Dept. Head

Margaret Lewis

Margaret.lewis@ecsd.net

Chem/Science

Sophia Lobo

maria.lobo@ecsd.net

SS/ELA/CALMMardy McCormackmardy.mccormack@ecsd.net

Social Studies/Dept. Head

Rose-Marie McGee

rose-marie.mcgee@ecsd.net

Biology        

Will Myroniuk

william.myroniuk@ecsd.net

MathMaravic Nicolasmaravic.nicolas@ecsd.net
WINSarah Ostlundsarah.ostlund@ecsd.net

Science/Bio/Drama

Enza Ritacco

enza.ritacco@ecsd.net

FrenchPatrice Teveniukpatrice.teveniuk@ecsd.net

English

Katee Timmermans

katee.timmermans@ecsd.net

Dig. Tech/Science

Greg Voigt

 gregory.voigt@ecsd.net

ELL

Jessica Whalen

jessica.whalen@ecsd.net

Phys. Ed

Mike Wojcicki

michael.wojcicki@ecsd.net


Student Services

School Resource Officer

Cst. Carolyn Bowen

Braided Journeys FNMI Grad Coach

Lynn Cornell

Lynn.cornell@ecsd.net

Learning CoachCaroline El Cidcaroline.ElCid@ecsd.net

Mental Health Therapist

Erin Gorn


Family School Liaison

Angela Lindsay

Angela.lindsay@ecsd.net

ELL Designate

Dina Murphy

Dina.murphy@ecsd.net

Settlement practitioner for Edmonton Immigration ServicesGonzalito Javiergjavier@eisa-edmonton.org

Grad Coach

Greg Voigt

Gregory.voigt@ecsd.net     

Emotional Behavior TherapistCody Cobler
Work ExperienceAl Cairocarl.cairo.ta.ecsd.net

 

Support Staff

Bookstore Clerk

Kesi Amerongen

gisela.amerongen@ecsd.net

Secretary

Bianca Campbell

Bianca.campbell@ecsd.net

SecretaryDiane Yipdiane.yip@ecsd.net

Media resources/lab assistant

Louise Croome

Louise.croome@ecsd.net

Business Manager

Sam Stowe

marylyn.stowe@ecsd.net

Educational AssistantPascaline Jukporpascaline.jukpor@ecsd.net
Educational AssistantVasiliky Milonasvasiliky.milonas@ecsd.net

Educational Assistant

Geoff Molyneux

geoff.molyneux@ecsd.net

Educational AssistantChristine Gagnonchristine.gagnon@ecsd.net

Therapeutic Assistant

Cassie Shaw

Cassandra.shaw@ecsd.net

Behavior TherapistCheryl Coopercheryl.cooper@ecsd.net





Custodial Staff

Head Custodian

Mario Pascual

mario.pascual@ecsd.net

CustodianGenet Hailegenet.haile@ecsd.net

Custodian

Antonio Roccia

antonio.roccia@ecsd.net

Custodian

JR Sumagit

crescencio.sumagit@ecsd.net

Cafeteria

Johnnie Deluca