Sign In
You Are Here:
opener


Administration

Principal

Mr. Joe Gulli

Joe.gulli@ecsd.net

Assistant Principal

Mr. Alain Bessette

Alain.bessette@ecsd.net

Assistant Principal

Ms. Norma Jani

Norma.jani@ecsd.net


Instructional Staff

Food Studies

Tammy Ashford

Tammy.ashford@ecsd.net

Math

Alain Bessette

Alain.bessette@ecsd.net

Phys. Ed/Dept. Head

Megan Brain

Megan.brain@ecsd.net

English/Dept. Head

Jodi Burak

Jodi.burka@ecsd.net

Science/Chem/Foods/Dept. Head

Julia Dytyniak

Julia.dytyniak@ecsd.net

Math/Dept. Head

Linda Eisner

Linda.eisner@ecsd.net

Music/Religion

Paul Gaudet

Paul.gaudet@ecsd.net

Social Studies/AP

Jason Geis

Jason.geis@ecsd.net

Math

Kristen Hagemesiter

Kristen.hagemesiter@ecsd.net

Fab/Construction/Dept. Head

Paschal Hamel

Paschal.hamel@ecsd.net

Social/Religion

Norma Jani

Norma.jani@ecsd.net

Foods/Fashion

Susannah Killey

Susannah.killey@ecsd.net

Science/Spanish/CALM

Melissa Kolodenko

Melissa.kolodenko@ecsd.net

Social Studies

Robert Leathem

Robert.leathem@ecsd.net

English/Art

Arantxa Ledda

Arantxa.ledda@ecsd.net

English/Religion/Dept. Head

Margaret Lewis

Margaret.lewis@ecsd.net

Filipino/ELL/Chaplain

Janine Llanos

Janine.llanos@ecsd.net

Social Studies/Dept. Head

Rose-Marie McGee

rose-marie.mcgee@ecsd.net

Science/CALM/Religion

Will Myroniuk

william.myroniuk@ecsd.net

Science/Film Studies/Drama

Enza Ritacco

enza.ritacco@ecsd.net

Math

Joe Sacco

joseph.sacco@ecsd.net

ESL/English/Social

Kiara Smyth

Kiara.smyth@ecsd.net

Math/Physics

Michael Tarasenko

Michael.tarasenko@ecsd.net

English

Katee Timmermans

katee.timmermans@ecsd.net

Dig. Tech/Bio/Grad Coach

Greg Voigt

 gregory.voigt@ecsd.net

WIN

David Vetsch

David.vetsch@ecsd.net

Phys. Ed

Mike Wojcicki

michael.wojcicki@ecsd.net


Student Services

School Resource Officer

Cst. Carolyn Bowen

Braided Journies FNMI Grad Coach

Lynn Cornell

Lynn.cornell@ecsd.net

Mental Health Therapist

Daisy Lee

Family School Liaison

Angela Lindsay

Chaplain

Janine Llanos

Janine.llanos@ecsd.net

ELL Designate

Dina Murphy

Dina.murphy@ecsd.net

Learning Coach/Dept. Head

Angela Venne

Angela.venne@ecsd.net

Grad Coach

Greg Voigt

Gregory.voigt@ecsd.net

 

Support Staff

Bookstore Clerk

Kesi Amerongen

gisela.amerongen@ecsd.net

Secretary

Bianca Campbell

Bianca.campbell@ecsd.net

Media resources/lab assistant

Louise Croome

Louise.croome@ecsd.net

Therapeutic Assistant

Jasmine Hasiuk

jasmine.hasiuk@ecsd.net

Business Manager

Sharon MacPhee

Sharon.macphee@ecsd.net

Educational Assistant

Kristine Maudsley

kristine.maudsley@ecsd.net

Educational Assistant

Pascaline Ndyizeye

pascaline.ndayizeye@ecsd.net

Therapeutic Assistant

Cassie Shaw

Cassandra.shaw@ecsd.net

Educational Assistant

Sepideh Tadaiyon

sepideh.tadaiyon@ecsd.net

Secretary

Diane Yip

Diane.yip@ecsd.net


Custodial Staff

Custodian

Sue Ann Cao

xuan.cao@ecsd.net

Head Custodian

Mario Pascual

mario.pascual@ecsd.net

Custodian

Antonio Roccia

antonio.roccia@ecsd.net

Custodian

JR Sumagit

crescencio.sumagit@ecsd.net

Cafeteria

Johnnie Deluca

Staff


Administration

Principal

Mr. Joe Gulli

Joe.gulli@ecsd.net

Assistant Principal

Mr. Alain Bessette

Alain.bessette@ecsd.net

Assistant Principal

Ms. Norma Jani

Norma.jani@ecsd.net


Instructional Staff

Food Studies

Tammy Ashford

Tammy.ashford@ecsd.net

Math

Alain Bessette

Alain.bessette@ecsd.net

Phys. Ed/Dept. Head

Megan Brain

Megan.brain@ecsd.net

English/Dept. Head

Jodi Burak

Jodi.burka@ecsd.net

Science/Chem/Foods/Dept. Head

Julia Dytyniak

Julia.dytyniak@ecsd.net

Math/Dept. Head

Linda Eisner

Linda.eisner@ecsd.net

Music/Religion

Paul Gaudet

Paul.gaudet@ecsd.net

Social Studies/AP

Jason Geis

Jason.geis@ecsd.net

Math

Kristen Hagemesiter

Kristen.hagemesiter@ecsd.net

Fab/Construction/Dept. Head

Paschal Hamel

Paschal.hamel@ecsd.net

Social/Religion

Norma Jani

Norma.jani@ecsd.net

Foods/Fashion

Susannah Killey

Susannah.killey@ecsd.net

Science/Spanish/CALM

Melissa Kolodenko

Melissa.kolodenko@ecsd.net

Social Studies

Robert Leathem

Robert.leathem@ecsd.net

English/Art

Arantxa Ledda

Arantxa.ledda@ecsd.net

English/Religion/Dept. Head

Margaret Lewis

Margaret.lewis@ecsd.net

Filipino/ELL/Chaplain

Janine Llanos

Janine.llanos@ecsd.net

Social Studies/Dept. Head

Rose-Marie McGee

rose-marie.mcgee@ecsd.net

Science/CALM/Religion

Will Myroniuk

william.myroniuk@ecsd.net

Science/Film Studies/Drama

Enza Ritacco

enza.ritacco@ecsd.net

Math

Joe Sacco

joseph.sacco@ecsd.net

ESL/English/Social

Kiara Smyth

Kiara.smyth@ecsd.net

Math/Physics

Michael Tarasenko

Michael.tarasenko@ecsd.net

English

Katee Timmermans

katee.timmermans@ecsd.net

Dig. Tech/Bio/Grad Coach

Greg Voigt

 gregory.voigt@ecsd.net

WIN

David Vetsch

David.vetsch@ecsd.net

Phys. Ed

Mike Wojcicki

michael.wojcicki@ecsd.net


Student Services

School Resource Officer

Cst. Carolyn Bowen

Braided Journies FNMI Grad Coach

Lynn Cornell

Lynn.cornell@ecsd.net

Mental Health Therapist

Daisy Lee

Family School Liaison

Angela Lindsay

Chaplain

Janine Llanos

Janine.llanos@ecsd.net

ELL Designate

Dina Murphy

Dina.murphy@ecsd.net

Learning Coach/Dept. Head

Angela Venne

Angela.venne@ecsd.net

Grad Coach

Greg Voigt

Gregory.voigt@ecsd.net

 

Support Staff

Bookstore Clerk

Kesi Amerongen

gisela.amerongen@ecsd.net

Secretary

Bianca Campbell

Bianca.campbell@ecsd.net

Media resources/lab assistant

Louise Croome

Louise.croome@ecsd.net

Therapeutic Assistant

Jasmine Hasiuk

jasmine.hasiuk@ecsd.net

Business Manager

Sharon MacPhee

Sharon.macphee@ecsd.net

Educational Assistant

Kristine Maudsley

kristine.maudsley@ecsd.net

Educational Assistant

Pascaline Ndyizeye

pascaline.ndayizeye@ecsd.net

Therapeutic Assistant

Cassie Shaw

Cassandra.shaw@ecsd.net

Educational Assistant

Sepideh Tadaiyon

sepideh.tadaiyon@ecsd.net

Secretary

Diane Yip

Diane.yip@ecsd.net


Custodial Staff

Custodian

Sue Ann Cao

xuan.cao@ecsd.net

Head Custodian

Mario Pascual

mario.pascual@ecsd.net

Custodian

Antonio Roccia

antonio.roccia@ecsd.net

Custodian

JR Sumagit

crescencio.sumagit@ecsd.net

Cafeteria

Johnnie Deluca