Sign In
You Are Here:
opener


Administration

Principal

Mr. Joe Gulli

Joe.gulli@ecsd.net

Assistant Principal

Ms. Patrice Teveniuk

patrice.teveniuk@ecsd.net

Assistant Principal

Ms. Norma Jani

Norma.jani@ecsd.net


Instructional Staff

Food Studies

Halle Bouma

halle.bouma@ecsd.net

Phys. Ed/Dept. Head

Megan Brain

Megan.brain@ecsd.net

English/Dept. Head

Jodi Burak

Jodi.burak@ecsd.net

English/FrenchAdriana Di Marcoadriana.dimarco@ecsd.net

Math/Dept. Head

Linda Eisner

Linda.eisner@ecsd.net

Social/ELL/SpanishTina Fiorillotina.fiorillo@ecsd.net

Music/Religion

Paul Gaudet

Paul.gaudet@ecsd.net

Social Studies/AP

Jason Geis

Jason.geis@ecsd.net

Math

Kristen Hagemesiter 

Kristen.hagemesiter@ecsd.net

Fab/Construction/Dept. Head

Paschal Hamel

Paschal.hamel@ecsd.net

Social/Religion

Norma Jani

Norma.jani@ecsd.net

Foods/Fashion

Susannah Killey

Susannah.killey@ecsd.net

Science/Spanish/CALM

Melissa Kolodenko (on maternity leave) 

Melissa.kolodenko@ecsd.net

Social Studies

Robert Leathem

Robert.leathem@ecsd.net

Art/Religion

Arantxa Ledda

Arantxa.ledda@ecsd.net

English/Religion/Dept. Head

Margaret Lewis

Margaret.lewis@ecsd.net

Chem/Science

Sophia Lobo

maria.lobo@ecsd.net

SS/ELA/CALMMardy McCormackmardy.mccormack@ecsd.net

Social Studies/Dept. Head

Rose-Marie McGee

rose-marie.mcgee@ecsd.net

Science/Construction/Bio        

Will Myroniuk

william.myroniuk@ecsd.net

Science/Bio/Drama

Enza Ritacco

enza.ritacco@ecsd.net

Math

Joe Sacco

joseph.sacco@ecsd.net

ESL/English/Social

Kiara Smyth

Kiara.smyth@ecsd.net

Physics/Science

Michael Tarasenko

Michael.tarasenko@ecsd.net

English

Katee Timmermans

katee.timmermans@ecsd.net

Dig. Tech/Science

Greg Voigt

 gregory.voigt@ecsd.net

WIN

David Vetsch

David.vetsch@ecsd.net

Phys. Ed

Mike Wojcicki

michael.wojcicki@ecsd.net


Student Services

School Resource Officer

Cst. Carolyn Bowen

Braided Journeys FNMI Grad Coach

Lynn Cornell

Lynn.cornell@ecsd.net

Mental Health Therapist

Erin Gorn


Family School Liaison

Angela Lindsay

Angela.lindsay@ecsd.net

ELL Designate

Dina Murphy

Dina.murphy@ecsd.net

Settlement practitioner for Edmonton Immigration ServicesGonzalito Javiergjavier@eisa-edmonton.org

Learning Coach/Dept. Head/Chaplain

Angela Venne

Angela.venne@ecsd.net

Grad Coach

Greg Voigt

Gregory.voigt@ecsd.net     

Emotional Behavior TherapistKelly Vyse
Work ExperienceAl Cairocarl.cairo.ta.ecsd.net

 

Support Staff

Bookstore Clerk

Kesi Amerongen

gisela.amerongen@ecsd.net

Secretary

Bianca Campbell

Bianca.campbell@ecsd.net

SecretaryDiane Yipdiane.yip@ecsd.net

Media resources/lab assistant

Louise Croome

Louise.croome@ecsd.net

Business Manager

Sam Stowe

marylyn.stowe@ecsd.net

Educational AssistantVasiliky Milonasvasiliky.milonas@ecsd.net

Educational Assistant

Geoff Molyneux

geoff.molyneux@ecsd.net

Educational AssistantChristine Gagnonchristine.gagnon@ecsd.net

Therapeutic Assistant

Cassie Shaw

Cassandra.shaw@ecsd.net

Behavior TherapistCheryl Coopercheryl.cooper@ecsd.net





Custodial Staff

Head Custodian

Mario Pascual

mario.pascual@ecsd.net

CustodianSue Ann Caoxuan.cao@ecsd.net

Custodian

Antonio Roccia

antonio.roccia@ecsd.net

Custodian

JR Sumagit

crescencio.sumagit@ecsd.net

Cafeteria

Johnnie Deluca

Staff


Administration

Principal

Mr. Joe Gulli

Joe.gulli@ecsd.net

Assistant Principal

Ms. Patrice Teveniuk

patrice.teveniuk@ecsd.net

Assistant Principal

Ms. Norma Jani

Norma.jani@ecsd.net


Instructional Staff

Food Studies

Halle Bouma

halle.bouma@ecsd.net

Phys. Ed/Dept. Head

Megan Brain

Megan.brain@ecsd.net

English/Dept. Head

Jodi Burak

Jodi.burak@ecsd.net

English/FrenchAdriana Di Marcoadriana.dimarco@ecsd.net

Math/Dept. Head

Linda Eisner

Linda.eisner@ecsd.net

Social/ELL/SpanishTina Fiorillotina.fiorillo@ecsd.net

Music/Religion

Paul Gaudet

Paul.gaudet@ecsd.net

Social Studies/AP

Jason Geis

Jason.geis@ecsd.net

Math

Kristen Hagemesiter 

Kristen.hagemesiter@ecsd.net

Fab/Construction/Dept. Head

Paschal Hamel

Paschal.hamel@ecsd.net

Social/Religion

Norma Jani

Norma.jani@ecsd.net

Foods/Fashion

Susannah Killey

Susannah.killey@ecsd.net

Science/Spanish/CALM

Melissa Kolodenko (on maternity leave) 

Melissa.kolodenko@ecsd.net

Social Studies

Robert Leathem

Robert.leathem@ecsd.net

Art/Religion

Arantxa Ledda

Arantxa.ledda@ecsd.net

English/Religion/Dept. Head

Margaret Lewis

Margaret.lewis@ecsd.net

Chem/Science

Sophia Lobo

maria.lobo@ecsd.net

SS/ELA/CALMMardy McCormackmardy.mccormack@ecsd.net

Social Studies/Dept. Head

Rose-Marie McGee

rose-marie.mcgee@ecsd.net

Science/Construction/Bio        

Will Myroniuk

william.myroniuk@ecsd.net

Science/Bio/Drama

Enza Ritacco

enza.ritacco@ecsd.net

Math

Joe Sacco

joseph.sacco@ecsd.net

ESL/English/Social

Kiara Smyth

Kiara.smyth@ecsd.net

Physics/Science

Michael Tarasenko

Michael.tarasenko@ecsd.net

English

Katee Timmermans

katee.timmermans@ecsd.net

Dig. Tech/Science

Greg Voigt

 gregory.voigt@ecsd.net

WIN

David Vetsch

David.vetsch@ecsd.net

Phys. Ed

Mike Wojcicki

michael.wojcicki@ecsd.net


Student Services

School Resource Officer

Cst. Carolyn Bowen

Braided Journeys FNMI Grad Coach

Lynn Cornell

Lynn.cornell@ecsd.net

Mental Health Therapist

Erin Gorn


Family School Liaison

Angela Lindsay

Angela.lindsay@ecsd.net

ELL Designate

Dina Murphy

Dina.murphy@ecsd.net

Settlement practitioner for Edmonton Immigration ServicesGonzalito Javiergjavier@eisa-edmonton.org

Learning Coach/Dept. Head/Chaplain

Angela Venne

Angela.venne@ecsd.net

Grad Coach

Greg Voigt

Gregory.voigt@ecsd.net     

Emotional Behavior TherapistKelly Vyse
Work ExperienceAl Cairocarl.cairo.ta.ecsd.net

 

Support Staff

Bookstore Clerk

Kesi Amerongen

gisela.amerongen@ecsd.net

Secretary

Bianca Campbell

Bianca.campbell@ecsd.net

SecretaryDiane Yipdiane.yip@ecsd.net

Media resources/lab assistant

Louise Croome

Louise.croome@ecsd.net

Business Manager

Sam Stowe

marylyn.stowe@ecsd.net

Educational AssistantVasiliky Milonasvasiliky.milonas@ecsd.net

Educational Assistant

Geoff Molyneux

geoff.molyneux@ecsd.net

Educational AssistantChristine Gagnonchristine.gagnon@ecsd.net

Therapeutic Assistant

Cassie Shaw

Cassandra.shaw@ecsd.net

Behavior TherapistCheryl Coopercheryl.cooper@ecsd.net





Custodial Staff

Head Custodian

Mario Pascual

mario.pascual@ecsd.net

CustodianSue Ann Caoxuan.cao@ecsd.net

Custodian

Antonio Roccia

antonio.roccia@ecsd.net

Custodian

JR Sumagit

crescencio.sumagit@ecsd.net

Cafeteria

Johnnie Deluca