Sign In
You Are Here:
opener

Staff

Teaching Staff

Tammy Ashford –  Food Studies  tammy.ashford@ecsd.net

Megan Brain - PE/Department Head   megan.brain@ecsd.net

Jodi Burak –  English Language Arts/Department Head Jodi.burak@ecsd.net

Julia Dytyniak – Science/Chem julia.dytyniak@ecsd.net

Linda Eisner - Math/Department Head linda.eisner@ecsd.net

Paul Gaudet – Music/Religion paul.gaudet@ecsd.net

Jason Geis – Social Studies/AP jason.geis@ecsd.net

Kristen Hagemeister - Math  kristen.hagemeister@ecsd.net

Paschal Hamel – Fabrication/Construction /Department Head paschal.hamel@ecsd.net

Devon Hogan - Science devon.hogan@ecsd.net

Susannah Killey- Foods/Fashion  susannah.killey@ecsd.net

Adele Knowler – Art/Religion adele.knowler@ecsd.net

Melissa Kolodenko Science/Spanish/Chem/CALM    melissa.kolodenko@ecsd.net

Robert Leathem -Social Studies Robert.leathem@ecsd.net

Arantxa Ledda -English/Film Studies/ArtArantxa.ledda@ecsd.net

Margaret Lewis – English/Religion/Department Head margaret.lewis@ecsd.net

Janine Llanos - Filipino/Foods/Religion/Chaplain Janine.llanos@ecsd.net

Rose McGee – Social Studies/Department Head   rose-marie.mcgee@ecsd.net

Will Myroniuk – Construction/Biology william.myroniuk@ecsd.net

Marco Profiri -  Social/work experience/ Canadian Studiesmarco.profiri@ecsd.net

Enza Ritacco - (maternity leave)

Joe Sacco –Math  joseph.sacco@ecsd.net

Kiara Smyth – ESL/English Kiara.smyth@ecsd.net

Michael Tarasenko Math/Physics Michael.tarasenko@ecsd.net

Katee Timmermans -  English  katee.timmermans@ecsd.net

Madelaine Valens -  ESL/Science/English madelaine.valens@ecsd.net

Greg Voigt – Digital Tech/Biology/Department Head gregory.voigt@ecsd.net

Mike Wojcicki –Phys Ed/CALM michael.wojcicki@ecsd.net

FNMI Liasion

Lynn Cornell - lynn.cornell@ecsd.net

Elyse Wood – elyse.wood@ecsd.net

Student Support Specialists

Lara Dube - Speech Therapist  lara.dube@ecsd.net

Megan Edmonds - Social Worker  megan.edmonds@ecsd.net

Jasmine Hasiuk - Speech Therapist  jasmine.hasiuk@ecsd.net

Maleeha Maseehuddin - Mental Health Therapists maleeha.maseehuddin@ecsd.net 

Dina Murphy - ELL designate/transition advisor dina.murphy@ecsd.net

Brandon Myhre SRO  

Angie Venne - learning coach/department head – angela.venne@ecsd.net

David Vetsch - WIN/Grad Coach - David.vetsch@ecsd.net

Student Support

Kristine Maudsley – kristine.maudsley@ecsd.net

Patricia Hammerlindl – patricia.hammerlindl@ecsd.net

Pascaline Ndayizeye - pascaline.ndayizeye@ecsd.net

Ivette Rivera – adela-ivette.handal@ecsd.net

Sepideh Tadiayon - sepideh.tadaiyon@ecsd.net

Stacey Torhjelm - stacey.torhjelm@ecsd.net

          Principals

Simon Pryma – simon.pryma@ecsd.net

Joe Gulli - joe.gulli@ecsd.net

Assistant Principals

Alain Bessette - alain.bessette@ecsd.net

Marlene Forest-Wallace Marlene.forest-wallace@ecsd.net

Head Secretary

Bianca Campbell – bianca.campbell@ecsd.net

Secretary

Diane Yip – diane.yip@ecsd.net

SRO

Constable Brandon Myhre

Library/science tech

Louise Croome – louise.croome@ecsd.net

Technology

Ian Engelhardt – ian.engelhardt@ecsd.net

Business Manager

Sharon Macphee – sharon.macphee@ecsd.net

Bookstore Clerk

Kesi Amerongen – gisela.amerongen@ecsd.net

Custodial Staff

Mario Pascual – mario.pascual@ecsd.net

J.R. Sumagit – crescencio.sumagit@ecsd.net

Antonio Roccia – antonio.roccia@ecsd.net

Sue Ann Cao – xuan.cao@ecsd.net

 

- See more at: https://www.ecsd.net/schools/1028/school-information/Pages/Staff.aspx#sthash.1vXzrJ47.dpuf