Skip to main content

Contact Us

For general inquiries please contact Kristen Moser, Program Assistant, at Kristen.Moser@ecsd.net


LINC Administrative Team - LAT


SCHOOL
STAFF
STAFF

Clareview Rec Centre

Daniel Sheehan
Program Manager
Daniel.Sheehan@ecsd.net
Diana Agudelo
Academic Coordinator


Karen Rohne
Full Time Coordinator - Foundations Program

Karen.Rohne@ecsd.net

Renee Baang
Part Time Coordinator - Foundations Program

Renee.Baang@ecsd.net




St. Patrick

Sarah Baskerville
Full Time Coordinator - Foundations & CLB Program

Sarah.Baskerville@ecsd.net

Rebecca Palmer
Part Time Coordinator - CLB Program

Rebecca.Palmer@ecsd.net


Claudette Fraser
Childcare Coordinator






St. Francis of Assisi Women's Program
Salwa Mohamud
Full Time Coordinator - Foundations Program
Salwa.Mohamud@ecsd.net


Back to top