Skip to main content

Contact Us

For general inquiries please contact Kristen Moser, Program Assistant, at Kristen.Moser@ecsd.net


LINC Administrative Team - LAT


SCHOOL
STAFF
STAFF

Sacred Heart Centre

Rosemary McMahon
Program Manager
Rosemary.Mcmahon@ecsd.net
Diana Agudelo
Academic Coordinator


Karen Rohne
Full Time Coordinator - Foundations Program

Karen.Rohne@ecsd.net

Daniel Sheehan
Part Time Coordinator - Foundations Program

Daniel.Sheehan@ecsd.net




One World ... One Centre

Sarah Baskerville
Full Time Coordinator - Foundations & CLB Program

Sarah.Baskerville@ecsd.net

Rebecca Palmer
Part Time Coordinator - CLB Program

Rebecca.Palmer@ecsd.net



Claudette Fraser
Childcare Coordinator





St. Francis Women's Program
Gabriela Jessome
Full Time Coordinator - Foundations Program


Back to top