Skip to main content

Meeting Dates

Public Board Meetings – 2020/2021

  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 

For Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas, please click here

For the Live Broadcast of the Board Meeting, please click here

Back to top