SharePoint
Sign In
Edmonton Catholic Schools
opener

Department Listing / Organizational Chart


Chief Superintendent

Robert Martin

Phone: 780 441 6091

Email: superintendent@ecsd.net


Click here for more information


Leadership Support Services:

Deputy Superintendent Timothy Cusack
Phone: 780 989-3001
Email: Timothy.Cusack@ecsd.net

Click here for more information


Facilities Services:

Superintendent David Bouma
Phone: 780 453-4501
Email: David.Bouma@ecsd.net

Click here for more information


Educational Planning Services:

Superintendent John Fiacco
Phone: 780 441-6112
Email: John.Fiacco@ecsd.net

Click here for more information


Learning Services:

Superintendent Corine Gannon
Phone: 780 989-3002
Email: Corine.Gannon@ecsd.net

Click here for more information


Human Resource Services:

Superintendent Duwayne Lang
Phone: 780 441-6061
Email: Duwayne.Lang@ecsd.net

Click here for more information


Student Support Services:

Superintendent Joe Naccarato
Phone: 780 944-2000 ext. 333
Email: giuseppe.naccarato@ecsd.net

Click here for more information


Chief Financial Officer:

James Grattan
Phone: 780 441-6021
Email: james.grattan@ecsd.net

Click here for more information