SharePoint
Sign In
Alberta Top 70 Employers
Edmonton Catholic Schools
opener

Department Listing / Organizational Chart

District Organization Contacts



Superintendent

Joan Carr
Phone: 780 441-6019
Email: joan.carr@ecsd.net


Chief Financial Officer:

James Grattan
Phone: 780 441-6021
Email: james.grattan@ecsd.net


Assistant Superintendent, District Operations and Information & Infrastructure Technology Services:

Robert Martin
Phone: 780 441-6119
Email: Robert.martin@ecsd.net


Assistant Superintendent, Educational Planning Services:

Boris Radyo
Phone: 780 441-6112
Email: boris.radyo@ecsd.net


Assistant Superintendent, Human Resource Services:

Laurie Pelkie
Phone: 780 441-6061
Email: laurie.pelkie@ecsd.net


Assistant Superintendent, Learning Services Enhancement:

Joe Naccarato
Phone: 780 944-2000 ext. 333
Email: giuseppe.naccarato@ecsd.net


Assistant Superintendent, Learning Services Innovation:

Timothy Cusack
Phone: 780 989-3001
Email: Timothy.Cusack@ecsd.net


Assistant Superintendent, Learning Services Innovation:

Corine Gannon
Phone: 780 989-3002
Email: Corine.Gannon@ecsd.net