Skip to main content

SAC Names and Contact Information

2020-2021 - LSL School Advisory Council (SAC):



President:                 Gerald Barlage        

Vice President:        Valerie Gibbs           

Secretary:                 Kathy Kovacs           

Treasurer:                Sid Eriavaz    

Fundraising Committee:

Chairperson:            Kim Nerbas  

Committee:              Teri Kantor

Committee:              Nadine Seed

Committee:              Melanie Eriksen

School Support/Sponsors:

Principal:                  Michelle Dupuis      

Vice Principal:         Patrice Teveniuk     

Vice Principal:         Michael Mauro                   

Newsletter:              Monica Palahniuk   

Webpage:                 Colette Doran                      

Back to top