Skip to main content

Staff Assignments and Contact Information

Mr. Duncan Buchanan - Principal          

Duncan.Buchanan@ecsd.net

Mrs. Sandra Hartum - Assistant Principal

Sandra.Hartum@ecsd.net

Mrs. KovalKindergarten TeacherAfternoon
Ms.  BurgessEarly Childhood EducatorMorning
 Ms. Labbe1
Dawna.Labbe@ecsd.net
 Miss Panchyshyn2
Reilly.Panchyshyn@ecsd.net
Ms. Rozycki3
Angela.Rozycki@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Huculak-Bayduza4
Amie.Huculak-Bayduza @ecsd.net
Mr. Hutton5
Jeff.Hutton@ecsd.net
Mr. Boyechko6
Bob.Boyechko@ecsd.net
Mrs. Poulin-Biro7, Soccer Academy
Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
  Mr. Zvonkovic 8,9 LA, Hockey Academy
Andrew.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Belous 8, Recreation Academy Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
Mr. Cormier 9 Steven.Cormier@ecsd.net
 Ms. Rhonda LewisAdmin Assistant Rhonda.Lewis@ecsd.net
Ms. Leanna SpencerAdmin Assistant Leanna.Spencer@ecsd.net




 Mrs. Poulin-Biro Soccer Academy
Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
Mrs. BelousRecreation Academy
Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic Hockey Academy Andrew.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net
Back to top