Skip to main content

Staff

Mr. Patrick Lema Principal          

 patrick.lema@ecsd.net

Mr. Neil Hutchinson

neil.hutchinson@ecsd.net

 Mrs.  Koval

Mrs.  Potts

 Kindergarten Teacher
Early Childhood Educator
Afternoon
Morning

Jacqueline.Koval@ecsd.net

melena.potts@ecsd.net

 Ms. Labbe 1
 Dawna.Labbe@ecsd.net
 Ms. Nader 2
 cassandra.nader@ecsd.net

 Ms. Rozycki

 3
Angela.Rozycki@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Huculak-Bayduza 4
 Amie.Huculak-Bayduza @ecsd.net

Mr. Lewis5, Performing Arts
connor.lewis@ecsd.net
Mr. Boyechko
6
 Bob.Boyechko@ecsd.net
Mrs. Poulin-Biro
7, Soccer Academy

Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
  Mr. Zvonkovic 9LA, Hockey Academy
Andrew.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net
 Mrs. Belous 8, Recreation Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
Mr. Cormier
 9B steven.cormier@ecsd.net
Mrs. Wood 9A  Rina.Wood@ecsd.net
Ms. BulmanMusic
Kassandra.bulman@ecsd.net
 Ms. Rhonda LewisAdmin Assistant  rhonda.lewis@ecsd.net
Mrs. Mina CocoAdmin Assistant  erasma.coco@ecsd.net




 Mrs. Poulin-Biro Soccer Academy
 Dawn.Poulin-Biro@ecsd.net
Mrs. BelousRecreation Academy
Jennifer.Belous@ecsd.net
 Mr. Zvonkovic Hockey Academy
  Andrew.Zvonkovic@ecsd.net
Mr. LewisPerforming Arts Academy
connor.lewis@ecsd.net

Back to top