Skip to main content

Staff

Administrators
Mr. K. McGoey (Principal) Kevin.McGoey@ecsd.net
Mr. D. Pagnucco (Assistant Principal) Daniel.Pagnucco@ecsd.net
Teaching Staff
Ms. J. Adams Jennifer.Adams@ecsd.net
Ms. I. Anastacio (FNMI/ELL Coordinator) Ida.Anastacio@ecsd.net
Mr. P. Borges Peter.Borges@ecsd.net
Mr. B. Boutette Brian.Boutette@ecsd.net
Ms. V. Bruni Victoria.Bruni@ecsd.net
Mr. P. Cruz Paolo.Cruz@ecsd.net
Mr. J. Filiplic (Technology Coach) Joseph.Filiplic@ecsd.net
Ms. A. Flamia (Learning Coach) Ashley.Flamia@ecsd.net
Ms. R. Klevyer Reagan.Klevyer@ecsd.net
Ms. S. Leddy Savanna.Leddy@ecsd.net
Mr. S. McGonigal Sean.McGonigal@ecsd.net
Ms. L. Novak Lauren.Novak@ecsd.net
Mr. A. Pagnotta Andrea.Pagnotta@ecsd.net
Mr. J. Pankiw Jasen.Pankiw@ecsd.net
Ms. D. Pidruchney Diana.Pidruchney@ecsd.net
Mr. D. Slupek Daniel.Slupek@ecsd.net
Ms. T. Talarico Teresa.Talarico@ecsd.net
Ms. S. Trufyn (Student Advisor) Sylvia.Trufyn@ecsd.net
Ms. L. Vangen Laura.Vangen@ecsd.net
Ms. D. Wyka Diana.Wyka@ecsd.net
Support Staff
Ms. E. Rattray (Admin Assistant) Elizabeth.Rattray@ecsd.net
Ms. K. Ongaro (Clerical Support) Kim.Ongaro@ecsd.net
Ms. K. Gutteridge (Family School Liaison Worker) Kathryn.Gutteridge@ecsd.net
Ms. A. Joe-Joe (Therapeutic Assistant-Behaviour Therapy) Amorette.Joe-Joe@ecsd.net
Ms. J. Orydzuk (Educational Assistant) Jackie.Orydzuk@ecsd.net
Ms. L. Falls (Educational Assistant) Liza.Falls@ecsd.net

Ms. A. Whelan Ashley.Whelan@ecsd.net
Ms. M. Spadafora Mellisa.Spadafora@ecsd.net
Custodial Staff
Mr. L. Quach (Head Custodian) Len.Quach@ecsd.net
Mr. M. Ezrouti (Senior Custodian) Mohammed.Ezrouti@ecsd.net
Ms. L. Saruk (Light Duty Custodian)  Linda.Saruk@ecsd.net
Back to top