Skip to main content

Staff List 2021 - 2022

For the 2021-2022 School year, this will be the teaching staff:

Kindergarten - Mr. Michael Marr (teacher) and Mrs. Coral Lee Kraus (ECE)

Grade One - Mrs. Christie Poruchnek

Grade Two - Miss Alexandria Bruno

Grade Three - Mrs. Donna Sledz

Grade Four - Mr. Oscar Gamboa

Grade Five - Ms. Jennifer James (Mrs. Marie Fitzgerald covering for a short time)

Grade Six - Mrs. Laura Ricioppo

Admin Team - Mrs. Amy Cooper (Principal) and Ms. Jennifer Zubot (Assistant Principal)

Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Leanne Junck

Emotional Behavioural Specialist - Ms. Kate Fowler

Back to top