Skip to main content

Staff

A gentle reminder that your child has multiple teachers. To contact a specific teacher, please log into your PowerSchool account to determine which teacher you would like to communicate with. Thank you.

Administrators

Mike Spadafora
 Principal
  Mike.Spadafora@ecsd.net

Paul Horpyniuk
Assistant Principal
 Accelerated Math

  Paul.Horpyniuk@ecsd.net

Teachers

Chantal Brochu
WIN
  Chantal.Brochu@ecsd.net

Jeremy Cej
Accelerated Science
  Jeremy.Cej@ecsd.net

  Alan Lacroix
 Science and Religion
 Alan.Lacroix@ecsd.net

Alexandre Penteado
 Social Studies
  Alexandre.Penteado@ecsd.net

  Pierre Picard
French, Math and Social Studies
 Pierre.Picard@ecsd.net

Kathleen Salt
Foods and ELA
 Kathleen.Salt@ecsd.net

Lee-Anne Scherger
Learning Coach and Math
 Lee-Anne.Scherger@ecsd.net 

Alannah Smith (Loney)
 WIN
 Alannah.Smith@ecsd.net

  Raymond Sosa
 ELA and Music
 Raymond.Sosa@ecsd.net

Adrian Tewitz
Construction, Phys Ed and Social Studies
 Adrian.Tewitz@ecsd.net

Support Staff

 Rene Andruchiw
 Educational Assistant – WIN
 Rene.Andruchiw@ecsd.net

Josephine Aranton
 Custodian
 Josephine.Aranton@ecsd.net

Michael Bruschetto
 Head Custodian
 Michael.Bruschetto@ecsd.net

Melanie Clyde-Cain
 FSLW – WIN
 Melanie.Clyde-Cain@ecsd.net

  Oscar Datul
 Educational Assistant – WIN
 Oscar.Datul@ecsd.net

Kathy Fretz
Educational Assistant
 Kathy.Fretz@ecsd.net

Susantha Gama
 Educational Assistant
 Susantha.GamaAchchiVithanag@ecsd.net

Nazli Kamalimoghaddam
Educational Assistant
 nazli.kamalimoghaddam@ecsd.net

 Anitha Kandasami-Obaloker
TABT – WIN
 Anitha.Kandasami-Obaloker@ecsd.net

Iryna Kapustiak
Administrative Support
  Iryna.Kapustiak@ecsd.net

 Dawn Kjemtrup
 TASL – WIN
  Dawn.Kjemtrup@ecsd.net

Samuel Kosch
 FSLW
 Samuel.Kosch@ecsd.net

Taera LeBlanc
TABT - WIN
 Taera.LeBlanc@ecsd.net


Puneet Lotey
 TAOT – WIN
 Puneet.Lotey@ecsd.net

Mailyn Moreno
Educational Assistant – WIN
 Mailyn.Moreno@ecsd.net

Eugenie Mukaruhinda
Educational Assistant – WIN
 eugenie.mukaruhinda@ecsd.net

Hosai Parwa
TASL – WIN
 Hosai.Parwa@ecsd.net

Hilda Schroeder
Sign Language Interpreter
 Hilda.Schroeder@ecsd.net 

 

Back to top