Skip to main content

Staff

A gentle reminder that your child has multiple teachers. To contact a specific teacher, please log into your PowerSchool account to determine which teacher you would like to communicate with. Thank you.

Administrators

Mike Spadafora
Principal
 
Mike.Spadafora@ecsd.net

Paul Horpyniuk
Assistant Principal
 
Paul.Horpyniuk@ecsd.net

Teachers

Melissa Astle
Homeroom 8A
 
Melissa.Astle@ecsd.net

Chantal Brochu
WIN 2
 
Chantal.Brochu@ecsd.net

 Jeremy Cej
Homeroom 9B
 
Jeremy.Cej@ecsd.net

 Dorlen Gomez
Math and Health
 Dorlen.Gomez@ecsd.net

 Myane Lachance
French
Myane.Lachance@ecsd.net

Alan Lacroix
Homeroom 7A
Alan.Lacroix@ecsd.net

 Alexandre Penteado
Homeroom 8B
 Alexandre.Penteado@ecsd.net

Pierre Picard
Online Learning
Pierre.Picard@ecsd.net

 Karen Polard
Social Studies and STEM
Karen.Polard@ecsd.net

Kathleen Salt
Foods and ELA
Kathleen.Salt@ecsd.net

 Lee-Anne Scherger
Homeroom 9A
Lee-Anne.Scherger@ecsd.net

Alannah Smith
WIN 1
Alannah.Smith@ecsd.net

 Adrian Tewitz
Phys Ed and Social Studies
Adrian.Tewitz@ecsd.net

 

Support Staff

 Rene Andruchiw
Educational Assistant – WIN
Rene.Andruchiw@ecsd.net

Michael Bruschetto
Head Custodian
Michael.Bruschetto@ecsd.net

 Melanie Clyde-Cain
FSLW – WIN
Melanie.Clyde-Cain@ecsd.net

Oscar Datul
Educational Assistant – WIN
Oscar.Datul@ecsd.net

 Angalina Deng
Custodian
Angalina.Deng@ecsd.net

Abiola Kaffo
Educational Assistant
Abiola.Kaffo@ecsd.net

 Anitha Kandasami-Obaloker
TABT – WIN
Anitha.Kandasami-Obaloker@ecsd.net

Iryna Kapustiak
Administrative Support
 Iryna.Kapustiak@ecsd.net

 Dawn Kjemtrup
TASL – WIN
 Dawn.Kjemtrup@ecsd.net

Taera LeBlanc
TABT
Taera.LeBlanc@ecsd.net

 Puneet Lotey
TAOT – WIN
Puneet.Lotey@ecsd.net

Hosai Parwa
TASL – WIN
Hosai.Parwa@ecsd.net

 Wendy Shobe
FSLW
Wendy.Shobe@ecsd.net

 

Back to top