Skip to main content

Weekly Updates

2021-2022

Daily Screening for you and your child from Alberta Health can be found here.

Weekly Informational Emails

School Council and Parish Information

*Please see the school council page for more information.

**Please see St. Edmund Parish webpage for more information.

Other Information

Wednesday, November 24, 2021Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, November 24, 2021.pdf

Katherine Therrien Student Code of Conduct 2021-2022.pdf
NED Show - Monday 29 November 2021.pdf
Wednesday, November 17, 2021Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, November 17, 2021.pdf


Fall Break
Wednesday, November 10, 2021Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, November 10, 2021.pdf
Fundraiser: EducationStation_KTHERRIEN.pdf

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, November 3, 2021.pdfFundraiser: EducationStation_KTHERRIEN.pdf
A reminder that Purdy's orders are due Friday 5 November 2021.
St. Edmund nov 9 2021.pdf
GrACE Newsletter - October - 10.22.21 (1).pdf
2021_10_20_Alberta Bishops Catholic Education Sunday Letter 2021.pdf
ALL SAINTS' DAY - Newsletter Insert.pdf
Family Resource Network Newsletter - November Edition.pdf
November 2021 Chief Super Message.pdf
Wednesday, October 27, 2021Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, October 27, 2021.pdf
Oxford Save-On-Foods Letter to School.pdf

Wednesday, October 20, 2021Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, October 20, 2021.pdf
2021_Christmas_Fundraising_Digital_Catalogue.pdf
2021_Christmas_Order_Form.pdf

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, October 13, 2021.pdf


Wednesday, October 6, 2021Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, October 5, 2021.pdf
St Edmund Parish Letter oct 2021.pdf

Wednesday, September 29, 2021Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, September 29, 2021.pdf
Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (easier read).pdf

October Calendar.pdf

Verifications with School Engage- Parents View.pdf
Newsletter October 21.pdf
Rose Prince, Residential School Survivor and Future Saint.pdf
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, September 22, 2021.pdf

Grade 3-6 Announcement.pdf


Wednesday, September 15, 2021Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, September 15, 2021.pdfStCharles-SCHOOL Announcement Fall 2021.pdfOnline Payment Instructions for Parents.pdf
Ball Hockey info sheet.pdf
Wednesday, September 8, 2021Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, September 8, 2021.pdf
EPL Version 2021.pdf
Family Resource Network Newsletter - September Edition.pdf
CYF Caregiver Education Newsletter - September 2021.pdf
Wednesday, September 1, 2021Katherine Therrien School News - Wednesday, September 1, 2021.pdf
September Calendar.pdf
Going Back to School During COVID-19 - Fall 2021.pdf
Student Transportation Manual.pdf
Welcome Letter
Friday, August 27, 2021
Welcome to the 2021-2022 Katherine Therrien School Year.pdfParish note to schools Sept 2021.pdf2021-2022 ECSD Calendar.pdf
covid-19-information-alberta-health-daily-checklist.pdf
Summer Vacation
Year End Information
2021-2022
Katherine Therrien Year End Information.pdf
YearEnd20202021.pdf

Letter to Parents Guardians Ward 71.pdf
Back to top