Skip to main content

Staff

NamePositionEmail
Theresa Lema Principal
Theresa.Lema@ecsd.net
Alannah Muirhead Assistant Principal
Learning Coach
Alannah.Muirhead@ecsd.net 
Maria De OliveiraAdministrative AssistantMaria.DeOliveira@ecsd.net
Mrs. Cisse
Mrs. Gemmell
Kindergarten Teacher (AM)
Early Childhood Educator (PM)
Monika.Schaub-Cisse@ecsd.net
Rachel.Gemmell@ecsd.net
Mrs. LaddsGrade 1 Tara.Ladds@ecsd.net
Ms. CourchesneGrade 2Nicole.Courchesne@ecsd.net
Mrs. MillsGrade 3/4Kendall.Mills@ecsd.net
Mrs. ClintbergGrade 4/5Esther. Clintberg@ecsd.net
Ms. FilipiakGrade 6Corinne.Filipiak@ecsd.net
Mrs. LacikaEducational Assistant
Ms. HutchinsonEmotional Behavioral Specialist
Mrs. OstapivCustodian


Back to top