Skip to main content

Staff

 

 


 

Name

Position

Email

Alicia Fenton 

Principal

Alicia.Fenton@ecsd.net 

Alannah Muirhead 

Assistant Principal
 Learning Coach

Alannah.Muirhead@ecsd.net 

Maria De Oliveira

Administrative Assistant

Maria.DeOliveira@ecsd.net 

Mrs. Cisse
Ms. Rachel

Kindergarten Teacher (AM)
Early Childhood Educator (PM)

Monika.Schaub-Cisse@ecsd.net
Rachel.Gemmell@ecsd.net 

Mrs. Ladds

Grade 1 

Tara.Ladds@ecsd.net 

Ms. Courchesne

Grade 2

Nicole.Courchesne@ecsd.net 

Mrs. Mills

Grade 3/4

Kendall.Mills@ecsd.net 

Mrs. Clintberg

Grade 4/5

Esther.Clintberg@ecsd.net

Ms. Filipiak

Grade 6

Corinne.Filipiak@ecsd.net 

Ms. VandalDedicated SubstituteAlexandrea.Vandal@ecsd.net

Mrs. Lacika

Educational Assistant



Ms. Jalloh
Educational Assistant

Ms. Hutchinson

Emotional Behavioral Specialist

Taylor.Hutchinson@ecsd.net 

Ms. Mageau

Therapeutic Assistant

 

Mrs. Ostapiv

Custodian


 

 

Back to top }