Skip to main content

Staff

 

 

2021-2022 Staff List

 

Name

Position

Email

Alicia Fenton 

Principal

Alicia.Fenton@ecsd.net 

Alannah Muirhead 

Assistant Principal/Learning Coach  

Alannah.Muirhead@ecsd.net 

Maria De Oliveira

Administrative Assistant

Maria.DeOliveira@ecsd.net 

Mrs. Cisse
Ms. Moore

Kindergarten Teacher (AM)
Early Childhood Educator (PM)

Monika.Schaub-Cisse@ecsd.net

Linda.moore@ecsd.net

Mrs. Ladds

Grade 1 

Tara.Ladds@ecsd.net 

Ms. Courchesne

Grade 2/Learning Coach

Nicole.Courchesne@ecsd.net 

Mrs. Mills

Grade 3/4

Kendall.Mills@ecsd.net 

Ms. Filipiak

Grade 4/Music

Corinne.Filipiak@ecsd.net

Mrs. Mazzocca

Grade 5/6

Alicia.Mazzocca@ecsd.net

Ms. Hutchison

Emotional Behavioral Specialist

Taylor.Hutchinson@ecsd.net

Ms. Court

Therapeutic Assistant


Mrs. Lacika

Educational Assistant

 

Mrs. Ostapiv

Custodian


 

 

Back to top }