Skip to main content

School Council

The staff and students of St. Vladimir would like to thank this year's School Council members for volunteering their time and effort for this school year.  Elections were held on   

Our current School Council Executive members are:

Chairperson - Nadine Adrusiak

Co-Chairperson - Angela Gettis

Secretary - Vacant

Treasurer - Jessica Perin


All parents are welcomed and encouraged to attend the meetings of the School Council.  Due to COVID-19 we will be meeting remotely through Microsoft Teams.

Back to top