Skip to main content

Staff

St. Bernadette Staff 


Lauren Hawes
 Lauren.Hawes@ecsd.net

Principal

Evelyn Sopkow
 Evelyn.Sopkow@ecsd.net

        Assistant Principal/ Kindergarten AM         

Melissa Keir
Melissa.Keir@ecsd.net

Administrative Support

Ana Hernandez
Ana.Hernandez@ecsd.net
Kindergarten Extension PM
Renee Nahayowski
 Renee.Nahayowski@ecsd.net
Grade 1
Fayette Krezanoski-Borle
 Fayette.KrezanoskiBorle@ecsd.net
Grade 2
Leah Shettell (McIsaac)
 Leah.McIsaac@ecsd.net
Grade 3 
Mark Rollett
 Mark.Rollett@ecsd.net
Grade 4/ Learning Coach
Alicia Shalapay
 Alicia.Holinski@ecsd.net
Grade 4/Music
Carissa Dewing
Carissa.Dewing@ecsd.net 
Grade 5 
Conor Newman
 Conor.Newman@ecsd.net
Grade 6
Mary Skoreyko
 Mary.Skoreyko@ecsd.net
Inclusive Educational Assistant/Librarian
Fatima Kadri
 Fatima.Kadri@ecsd.net
Inclusive Educational Assistant 
Jessica Bron 
Jessica.Bron@ecsd.net
TA - Behaviour Therapy
Meghna Bhardwaj
Meghna.Bhardwaj@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Maria Soliven
Maria.Soliven@ecsd.net
Educational Assistant
Kalinda Gauthier
Kalinda.Gauthier@ecsd.net
FSLW
Suresh Singh
 Suresh.Singh@ecsd.net
Head Custodian
Ana Matal-Sol
 Ana.MatalSol@ecsd.net
Light Duty Custodian

 

 


Back to top