Skip to main content

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Kyle Porter
Kyle.Porter@ecsd.net
Principal
Eileen Loughlin
Eileen.Loughlin@ecsd.net
Assistant Principal/ Grade 5 Online/ Learning Coach 
Rhonda Specht
Rhonda.Specht@ecsd.net
Administrative Support


Emily Roche
Emily.Roche@ecsd.net
100 Voices 


Marcia Geraldes
Marcia.Geraldes@ecsd.net
TA Speech and Language - 100 Voices


Magdalena Szczotka
Magdalena.Szczotka@ecsd.net
Kindergarten AM
Kayla Isert
Kayla.Isert@ecsd.net
Kindergarten Afternoon Extension PM
Renee Nahayowski
Renee.Nahayowski@ecsd.net
Grade 1
Fayette Krezanoski-Borle
Fayette.KrezanoskiBorle@ecsd.net
Grade 2
Ashley Presley
Ashley.Presley@ecsd.net
Grade 3
Leah Shettell (McIsaac)
Leah.McIsaac@ecsd.net
Grade 4/5 
Alyson Gabucci
Alyson.Gabucci@ecsd.net
Grade 4 - Online/Learning Coach
Alicia Shalapay
Alicia.Holinski@ecsd.net
Grade 5 - Online/Music
Conor Newman
Conor.Newman@ecsd.net
Grade 5/6
Bianca Cerisano
Bianca.Cerisano@ecsd.net



Mary Skoreyko
Mary.Skoreyko@ecsd.net
Librarian/Inclusive Educational Assistant
Janet Bessette
Janet.Bessette@ecsd.net
Inclusive Educational Assistant
Fatima Kadri
Fatima.Kadri@ecsd.net
Inclusive Educational Assistant
Marcia Gonzales
Marcia.Gonzales@ecsd.net
Inclusive Educational Assistant
Maya Devi Chaudhary
MayaDevi.MahatoTharuChaudhary@ecsd.net
Inclusive Educational Assistant


Michele Charest
Michele.Charest@ecsd.net
Family-School Liaison Worker
Jeanine Marte
Angelica.Marte@ecsd.net
TA - Behaviour Therapy
Wendy Matarutse
Wendy.Matarutse@ecsd.net
TA- Behaviour Therapy
Christy Lenz
Christy.Lenz@ecsd.net
TA - Occupational Therapy
Suresh Singh
Suresh.Singh@ecsd.net
Head Custodian
Ana Matal-Sol
Ana.MatalSol@ecsd.net
Light Duty Custodian


Back to top